Professor

Salim Hamadi

Office 8309 Ext No 8309

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : shamadi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Clinical Pharmacy

Graduate Of: University of Kentucky

Professor

Tawfik Mustafa Alhussainy

Office 8208 Ext No 8300

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Tawfikh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Toxicology

Graduate Of: University of New York at Buffalo

Associate Professor

Suzanne Abdel Malek

Office 8302 Ext No 8302

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : sabdelmalek@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Medical Microbiology

Graduate Of: Scotland - UK

Assistant Professor

Dana Darwish

Office 8118 Ext No 8118

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ddarwish@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Clinical Pharmacy

Graduate Of: University of London

Assistant Professor

Heba Alshaker

Office 8121 Ext No 8121

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : halshaker@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Molecular Pharmacology and Immunology

Graduate Of: Imperial College London

Associate Professor

Nidal Qinna

Office 8211 Ext No 8211

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : nqinna@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Pharmacology

Graduate Of: King's College London

Lecturer

Maysaa Fawzi Shubaita

Office 8301 Ext No 8301

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : mshubaita@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Pharmac

Graduate Of: Jordan University of Science and Technology

Head of Department

Head of Department
It is with a great pleasure to welcome you to the Department of Pharmaceutical Medicinal website.
Event Calendar
<March 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031