Diploma Nayfeh Rasheed Musa

Nayfeh Rasheed Musa

Office 7406 Ext No 7010

Email : nmusa@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Dean Secretary

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: An-Najah National University

Diploma Abeer Ali Al-Radaideh

Abeer Ali Al-Radaideh

Office 7407 Ext No 7020

Email : aalradideh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Princess Sarvath Community College

Diploma Ali Ahmad Mohammed Al-Zbaide

Ali Ahmad Mohammed Al-Zbaide

Office 7421 Ext No 7421

Email : ali.al-zbaide@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Computer Labs Technical Supervisor

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of:

Diploma Nouh Radawan Suleiman Jaradat

Nouh Radawan Suleiman Jaradat

Office 7421 Ext No 7421

Email : nouh.jaradat@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Computer Labs Technical Supervisor

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Al-Hosn University College

Diploma Omar M. Al Sayyed

Omar M. Al Sayyed

Office Ext No 7421

Email : omars@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Computer Labs Technical Supervisor

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Princess Sumaya for Technology College

Bachelor Amal Shafiq

Amal Shafiq

Office 7321 Ext No 7321

Email : amala@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Bachelor Mohammed Mostafa Alqaysieh

Mohammed Mostafa Alqaysieh

Office e-Learning center Ext No 7021

Email : malqaysieh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Philadelphia University Jordan

Bachelor Suad Jamal Marie

Suad Jamal Marie

Office 7321 Ext No 7321

Email : smarie@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Al-Zaytoonah Private University - Jordan

Bachelor Yussra Majed Murshed AlShareef

Yussra Majed Murshed AlShareef

Office 7326 Ext No 7326

Email : yussra.alshareef@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Dean's Message, Prof. Ghassan Issa

Dean
It is with a great pleasure to welcome you to the Faculty of Information Technology (FIT) website. FIT is a dynamic faculty considered as an incubator ...
Event Calendar
<December 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31