Diploma Nayfeh Rasheed Musa

Nayfeh Rasheed Musa

Office 7406 Ext No 7010

Email : nmusa@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Dean Secretary

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: An-Najah National University

Bachelor Angham Ahmad Wahdan

Angham Ahmad Wahdan

Office 7407 Ext No 7020

Email : angham.wahdan@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Jordan / World Islamic Sciences and Education University

Diploma Ali Ahmad Mohammed Al-Zbaide

Ali Ahmad Mohammed Al-Zbaide

Office 7421 Ext No 7421

Email : ali.al-zbaide@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Computer Lab Technician

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Al-Balqa` Applied University

Bachelor Khaldoon Ibrahim Abdalwali Al Jdoua

Khaldoon Ibrahim Abdalwali Al Jdoua

Office 7421 Ext No 7421

Email : khaldoon.aljdoua@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position :

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport

Diploma Nouh Radawan Suleiman Jaradat

Nouh Radawan Suleiman Jaradat

Office 7421 Ext No 7421

Email : nouh.jaradat@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Computer Lab Technician

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Al-Hosn University College

Diploma Omar M. Al Sayyed

Omar M. Al Sayyed

Office Ext No 7025

Email : omars@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Computer Labs Technician

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Princess Sumaya for Technology College

Bachelor Amal Shafiq Abdallah

Amal Shafiq Abdallah

Office 7321 Ext No 7321

Email : amala@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Bachelor Mohammed Mostafa Alqaysieh

Mohammed Mostafa Alqaysieh

Office e-Learning center Ext No 7021

Email : malqaysieh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Philadelphia University / Jordan

Bachelor Suad Jamal Marie

Suad Jamal Marie

Office 7321 Ext No 7321

Email : smarie@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Al-Zaytoonah Private University / Jordan

Bachelor Yusra Majed Murshed AlShareef

Yusra Majed Murshed AlShareef

Office 7326 Ext No 7326

Email : yussra.alshareef@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Master Ahmad Ghazi Shtayyat

Ahmad Ghazi Shtayyat

Office المكتبة Ext No 7777

Email : ashtayyat@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Master

Graduate Of: Mutah University

Dean's Message, Dr. Nuha El-Khalili

Dean
It is with a great pleasure to welcome you to the Faculty of Information Technology (FIT) website. FIT is a dynamic faculty considered as an incubator ...
Event Calendar
<December 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031