Diploma Abeer Ali Al-Radaideh

Abeer Ali Al-Radaideh

Office 7407 Ext No 7020

Email : aalradideh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Princess Sarvath Community College

Bachelor Amal Shafiq

Amal Shafiq

Office 7321 Ext No 7321

Email : amala@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

MBA focused on Project Management Bashar Badran

Bashar Badran

Office 7423 Ext No 7423

Email : bbadran@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Technology Innovation Center Officer

Qualification : MBA focused on Project Management

Graduate Of: ECU, Perth. Australia

Bachelor Mohammed Mostafa Alqaysieh

Mohammed Mostafa Alqaysieh

Office e-Learning center Ext No 7021

Email : malqaysieh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Philadelphia University Jordan

Diploma Nayfeh Rasheed Musa

Nayfeh Rasheed Musa

Office 7406 Ext No 7010

Email : nmusa@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Dean Secretary

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: An-Najah National University

Diploma Omar M. Al Sayyed

Omar M. Al Sayyed

Office Ext No 7421

Email : omars@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Computer Labs Technical Supervisor

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Princess Sumaya for Technology College

Bachelor Suad Jamal Marie

Suad Jamal Marie

Office 7321 Ext No 7321

Email : smarie@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Al-Zaytoonah Private University - Jordan

Dean's Message

 Dean
Professor Ghassan Issa
It is with a great pleasure to welcome you to the Faculty of Information Technology (FIT) website.
Event Calendar
<May 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031