Secretary Abeer Ali Mohammad Ayyad

Abeer Ali Mohammad Ayyad

Office Ext No 6510

Email : Aayyad@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Secretary

Graduate Of:

Chemistry Lab Technician Aisha houssin abd alftah mohamm

Aisha houssin abd alftah mohamm

Office 7103 Ext No 7103

Email : amohammad@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Chemistry Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Chemistry Lab Technician

Graduate Of: Zarqa Applied College

Bachelor Ala’ Bassam Ibrahim AlQtaishat

Ala’ Bassam Ibrahim AlQtaishat

Office 6326 Ext No 6325

Email : aalqtaishat@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Bachelor Ala

Ala'a Mohammad Shatat

Office Ext No

Email : ashatat@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Diploma in Secretarial Amal "Mohamad Fared" Ahmad Dalal

Amal "Mohamad Fared" Ahmad Dalal

Office 6232 Ext No 6210

Email : adalal@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Diploma in Secretarial

Graduate Of: Side & Sound Center

Diploma in Executive Secretarial  Basela Mostafa Darwesh Shamrok

Basela Mostafa Darwesh Shamrok

Office Ext No 6010

Email : baselas@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Diploma in Executive Secretarial

Graduate Of: Pitman/ Kuwait

Secretary Fatima Ebrahim Reda Awad

Fatima Ebrahim Reda Awad

Office Ext No 6610

Email : fawwad@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Secretary

Graduate Of:

Diploma in Computer Information Systems Heba Jaafer Al-Sharabati

Heba Jaafer Al-Sharabati

Office Ext No 6110

Email : halsharabati@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Diploma in Computer Information Systems

Graduate Of: Quds College

Bachelor in French Heba Khalil

Heba Khalil

Office Ext No 6710

Email : hkhalil@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Bachelor in French

Graduate Of: Jordan / University of Jordan

Electrical Engineering Diploma Ibrahim Mousa Soweed

Ibrahim Mousa Soweed

Office Ext No 7214

Email : isoweed@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Electrical Engineering Diploma

Graduate Of: Prince Faisal College / Jordan

Diploma in Secretarial Kholod Hamad Mahmoud Al-Badan

Kholod Hamad Mahmoud Al-Badan

Office Ext No 6410

Email : Kalbadan@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Diploma in Secretarial

Graduate Of: Allowasfih Center

Lab Supervisor Kholod Khaled Mostafa Ahmad

Kholod Khaled Mostafa Ahmad

Office Ext No 7217

Email : khahmad@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Lab Supervisor

Graduate Of:

Lab Supervisor Sanaa Niaz Omar Abduallah

Sanaa Niaz Omar Abduallah

Office Ext No

Email : sabdullah@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Lab Supervisor

Graduate Of:

Bachelor of Chemistry Tareq Yehya Al-Jalab

Tareq Yehya Al-Jalab

Office Ext No 7106

Email : taljalab@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor of Chemistry

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Faculty Dean's Message

Faculty Dean
Prof. Mohammad Al Anani
We, at the Faculty of Arts and Sciences, devote our energies and utilize our efforts to establish foundation teams that are furnished with sufficient knowledge which enable them to ..
Event Calendar
<December 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31