Skip Navigation Links Home : Academics : Faculty of Arts & Sciences : English : DepartmentMembers-English Language / Literature
 
Professor

Mohammad Ishaq Anani

Office 6228 Ext No 6000

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : manani@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Linguistics

Graduate Of: University of Leeds, UK

__

Basima Kamel Shaheen

Office 6212 Ext No 6212

Academic Rank: __

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : BShaheen@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Postcolonial Literature

Graduate Of: University of North Texas

Assistant Professor

Hiba Saleem Amro

Office 6222 Ext No 6222

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : hamro@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: English Literature

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Assistant Professor

Kailani Mohammad Rasoul Zeinab

Office 6201 Ext No 6201

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : zkailani@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: TEFL

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University for Graduate Studies

__

Lazaward Sughayer

Office 6210 Ext No 06219

Academic Rank: __

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : lazaward.sughayer@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Postcolonialism, Psychoanalysis

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Professor

malak - maqdise

Office 0 Ext No 0

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : __

Email : malmakdissi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: -

Graduate Of: __

Lecturer

Diana Shahin

Office 6326 Ext No 6325

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : dshahin@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: English Language and Literature

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Lecturer

Fadia Quasem Abdulhadi

Office 6206 Ext No 6206

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : fabdulhadi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Modern Literature

Graduate Of: English Literature

Lecturer

Juhaina Al Musa

Office 6326 Ext No 6326

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : Jalmusa@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: TEFL

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Lecturer

Razan Al-Zyod

Office 0 Ext No 2280

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : ralzyoud@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: English Language Teaching

Graduate Of: Coventry University

Lecturer

Samah Mustafa AL-Hanbali

Office 6208 Ext No 6208

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : Salhanbali@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Translation

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Department Chair's Message

Department Chair
Prof. Omar F. Atari
Welcome to the Department of English where you will be trained and be prepared to serve as well-qualified service providers to ..
Event Calendar
<July 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031