Associate Professor

Saheer Al-Jaghoub

Office 9401 Ext No 9000

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Saljaghoub@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Management Information systems

Graduate Of: University of Manchester

Assistant Professor

Fawzi Al-Manaseer

Office 9408 Ext No 9900

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Deputy Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : falmanaseer@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Banking

Graduate Of: Rajashtan University

Assistant Professor

Abed El kareem Heider Alzou'bi

Office 9302 Ext No 9100

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : aalzoubi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Quantitative Ananlysis & Production Manaement

Graduate Of: Saint Petersburg State University

Associate Professor

Faisal Aburub

Office 9102 Ext No 9400

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : faburub@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Business Process Improvement building on Process Modeling

Graduate Of: Universtiy of the West of England - Bristol

Assistant Professor

Khalaf Bqain

Office 9201 Ext No 9200

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : kbqain@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial Managment

Graduate Of: Jai Narian Vyas University - Jodhpur

Assistant Professor

Mohammad Alqam

Office 9107 Ext No 9107

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : malqam@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting Theory and Financial Analysis

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University for Graduate Studies

Assistant Professor

Tamather Shatnawi

Office 9301 Ext No 9600

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Tshatnawi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-marketing

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University

Associate Professor

Nidal Alsalhi

Office 9406 Ext No 9406

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : nidal.alsalhi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Operations Management and Project Management

Graduate Of: Santo Tomas University

Assistant Professor

Banan M. Alfalah

Office 9208 Ext No 9208

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : balfalah@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial Management

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for banking and financial sciences

Assistant Professor

Haitham Ali

Office 0 Ext No 9107

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : hali@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting Theory

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for Financial and Banking Siences

Assistant Professor

Laila Mohammad Ashour

Office 9307 Ext No 9307

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : lashour@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Relationship Marketin

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University For Graduate Studies

Assistant Professor

Mohammad Alqudah

Office 9319 Ext No 9319

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : malqudah@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Human Resource

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for Banking and Financial Sciences

Assistant Professor

Raed Hanandeh

Office 9228 Ext No 9228

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : rhanandeh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-Business

Graduate Of: Salento University

Assistant Professor

Yousef Majdalawi

Office 9128 Ext No 9128

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ymajdalawi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: -

Graduate Of: Bradford University

Dean's Message, Dr. Saheer Al-Jaghoub

Dean
Welcome to the site of the Faculty of the administrative and Financial Sciences (FAFS), Petra University, Amman, Jordan. Welcome to FAFS which ...
Event Calendar
<January 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031