Assistant Professor

Fawzi Al-Manaseer

Office 9408 Ext No 9900

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Deputy Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : falmanaseer@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Banking

Graduate Of: Rajashtan University

Assistant Professor

Khalaf Bqain

Office 9201 Ext No 9200

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : kbqain@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial Managment

Graduate Of: Jai Narian Vyas University - Jodhpur

Professor

Harby Muhammad Oriqat

Office 9205 Ext No 9205

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : horikat@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Economic Integration and Regional Planning

Graduate Of: Sheffield University

Associate Professor

Rafiq Omar

Office 9202 Ext No 9700

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : romar@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Economic Development and Planning

Graduate Of: University of Wisconsin-Madison

Assistant Professor

Abdel Karim Fawwaz Albataineh

Office 9203 Ext No 9203

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : aalbataineh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Economic Management

Graduate Of: Saint-Petersburg State University

Assistant Professor

Banan M. Alfalah

Office 9208 Ext No 9208

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : balfalah@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial Management

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for banking and financial sciences

__

Ibrahim Yousef

Office 9229 Ext No 9229

Academic Rank: __

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : iyousef@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Corporate Finance

Graduate Of: Coventry University

Assistant Professor

Mohannad I. Issa

Office 9229 Ext No 9229

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : missa@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Finance and Banking

Graduate Of: Arab Acadimy for Finance and Banking Sciences

Assistant Professor

Said Aqel

Office 9207 Ext No 9207

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : saqel@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial Risk Management

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University for Graduate Studies

Assistant Professor

Suzan Sameer Issa

Office 9201 Ext No 9201

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : sissa@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Banking

Graduate Of: The Arab Academy For Banking And Financial Siences

Lecturer

Nadia Abdullah Al-Areed

Office 9201 Ext No 9201

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : nareed@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Applied statistics

Graduate Of: Kuwait

Lecturer

Reyad Alhaj

Office 9238 Ext No 9202

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : ralhaj@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Mathmatics

Graduate Of: Jordan University

Lecturer

Yara Ahmad Al Jamal

Office 9201 Ext No 9201

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : yaljamal@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Economics

Graduate Of: Yarmouk University

Department Chair's Message

Department Chair
Dr. Khalaf Bqain
It is my pleasure to welcome you to the Banking and Finance Department at Petra University in ...
Event Calendar
<October 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031