Associate Professor

Saheer Al-Jaghoub

Office 9401 Ext No 9000

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Saljaghoub@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Management Information systems

Graduate Of: University of Manchester

Assistant Professor

Abdel Monim Naim Shaltoni

Office 9107 Ext No 556

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ashaltoni@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-marketing

Graduate Of: University of Birmingham

Assistant Professor

Dr.Sahem Nawafleh

Office 9238 Ext No 9238

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : snawafleh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-Business

Graduate Of: University Of Salento

Assistant Professor

Hussam Eddin Barham

Office 9236 Ext No 9236

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : hbarham@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Intelligent systems and Technology

Graduate Of: Università del Salento

Assistant Professor

Matar Nasim

Office 9104 Ext No 9110

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : nmatar@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-Learning

Graduate Of: Anglia Ruskin University

Assistant Professor

Raed Mohammad Hanandeh

Office 9228 Ext No 9228

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : RHanandeh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-Business

Graduate Of: Salento University

Lecturer

Lama Omar

Office 9242 Ext No 9242

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : lomar@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Msc. Internet systems & E-Business

Graduate Of: Durham University

__

Diana A. Khrisat

Office 000 Ext No 000

Academic Rank: __

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : __

Email :

Specialization: e-Business

Graduate Of: __

Department Chair's Message

Department Chair
Dr. Saheer Al-Jaghoub
Welcome to the e-Business and Commerce Department. The Department aims to graduate qualified human resources who are able to ...
Event Calendar
<September 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930