Assistant Professor

Mohammad Alqam

Office 9107 Ext No 9107

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : malqam@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting Theory and Financial Analysis

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University for Graduate Studies

Associate Professor

Khalil Abuhashish

Office 9130 Ext No 9130

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : kabuhashish@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Cost Accounting

Graduate Of: Ein Shams University

Assistant Professor

Bakeer Nazem Manal

Office 9415 Ext No 9413

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : mbakeer@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: International Accounting standards

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University

Assistant Professor

Dr. Awni Awni Rawashdeh

Office 9109 Ext No 9109

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : aalrawashdeh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting Information Systems

Graduate Of: ِِAccounting Information Systems

Assistant Professor

Haitham Ali

Office 0 Ext No 9107

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : hali@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting Theory

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for Financial and Banking Siences

Assistant Professor

Jamal Altaraireh

Office 9138 Ext No 9138

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : jtaraireh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: IFRs

Graduate Of: Amman-Arab University for Graduate Studies

Assistant Professor

Juma Falah Humidat

Office 9105 Ext No 9105

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : jhumidat@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: International Accounting standards and Financial Accounting

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University For Graduated Studies

__

Majed Kabajeh

Office 9242 Ext No 9242

Academic Rank: __

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : mkabajeh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial, Cost and Managerial Accounting

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University for Graduate Studies

__

Muhammad Khair Jbarah

Office 9102 Ext No 9102

Academic Rank: __

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : mjbarah@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting

Graduate Of: Arab ACADEMY

Assistant Professor

Sami Mohammad Al-Waqqad

Office 9101 Ext No 9101

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : swaqqad@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial Accounting

Graduate Of: Kharkov State Economic University

Assistant Professor

Yaser Mohamed Hamshari

Office 9101 Ext No 9101

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : M.Sc.

Email : yhamshari@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial Accounting

Graduate Of: poona

Assistant Professor

Esam Shehadeh

Office Ext No

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : __

Email : esam.shehadeh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: IFR / Accounting Disclosure

Graduate Of: __

Lecturer

Amer Abed Alraheem Alsakarneh

Office 9107 Ext No 9107

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : aalsakarneh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting

Graduate Of: Arab academy for banking and financial sciences

Lecturer

Hassan Ahmad Jada

Office 9105 Ext No 9105

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : hjada@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting information system

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Lecturer

Ola Zalmout

Office 9108 Ext No 9108

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : ozalmout@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting

Graduate Of: Al - AL Bayt Univ

Lecturer

Shatha Kawuq

Office 9240 Ext No 9240

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : __

Email : skawuq@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting

Graduate Of: __

Department Chair's Message

Department Chair
Dr. Mohammad Alqam
It is our pleasure to welcome you to the Department of Accounting, which is considered ...
Event Calendar
<December 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31