Skip Navigation Links Home : About UOP : University Board
President, University of Petra Prof. Marwan M. Muwalla
Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences Prof. Mohammad Ishaq Al-Anani
Dean, Faculty of Law​ Prof. Muhammad Olwan
Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy &Medical Sciences
Prof. Tawfiq Arafat
 Dean, Faculty of Media and Journalism  Prof. Tayseer Abu Arja
Dean, Faculty of Information Technology
Dr. Ghassan Issa
Dean, Faculty of Administrative
 and Financial Sciences
Dr. Rafiq Omar
Dean, Faculty of Architecture and Design
Dr. Hadeer Merza
Dean, Admissions & Registration Dr. Naser Al-Jamal
Dean, Student Affairs Dr.Ghazi Abu-Zeitoon​
President Assistant for International Cooperation Dr. Bassam Haddad
Representative, Faculty of Pharmacy & Medical Sciences
Dr. Ibrahim Aladham
Representative, Faculty of Administrative and Financial Sciences Dr. Faisal Asad Aburub
Representative, Faculty of Media and Journalism   Dr. Salim Yousef Abdul-Rahim​
Representative, Faculty of Information Technology Dr. Nesreen Otoum
Representative, Faculty of Architecture and Design Dr. Fatmeh Al-Nemree
Representative,​Faculty of Law Dr. Ma'an Juwaihan
Representative, Faculty of Arts and Sciences Dr. Wasim Audeh
Quality Assurance, Planning and Performance Management Unit Dr. Ahmed EL-Qasem​
Director, Administrative Affairs Department
Mr. Saleh Hamdan
Director, Financial Department Mr. Bassam Abu-Rayan
Assistant Administrative Manager/legal Assistant Dr. Shade Abo Helow​
Director, Computer & Information & Control  Center
Mr. Muhannad Malhis
Rep. Local Society Eng. Director of Al-mqablen Area
Rep. Local Society Dr. Nawar Fareez
Graduates Rep. Faculty of Administrative and Financial Sciences
Mrs. Farah Yaghmour​
Rep. University Student's Student Bandar Al-Nahar
Secretary of the Board​​ Mrs. Hala Ardikani​​​
Event Calendar
<July 2017>