Skip Navigation Links Home : MemberDetails
             
Name : Dr. Ali Yahya Yahya Al Hadeed

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Office 3123       Ext No 3123

Email : AHadeedd@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Mass Communication

Graduate Of: Islamic Science University of Malaysia USIM

Download CV

Qualification

    Qualification

    University

    Country

    Year

    B.Sc.
    University of Petra
    Jordan
    2004
    Master's
    University of Jordan
    Jordan
    2006
    Master's
    Middle East University
    Jordan
    2010
    Ph.D
    Islamic Science University of Malaysia USIM
    Malaysia
    2015

Short Brief Bio for Dr. Ali Al Hadeed

Dr. Ali Yahya Al Hadeed from Jordan holds Ph.D. in Mass Communication specifically in Public Relations from Islamic Science University of Malaysia (USIM), Al Hadeed holds two Master degrees first in Social work from University of Jordan (UJ) Second in Media from Middle East University (EMU) and a Bachelor degree in Journalism from University of Petra (UOP).

He is currently Assistant Professor at Faculty of Mass Communication in University of Petra (UOP). Al Hadeed has almost Ten years’ experience in Media & Public Relations; the first Three years were in United States of America (USA). He was a Public Relations & Social Affair Officer (volunteer) in Albir Islamic Association in Florida (USA). Al Hadeed had attended and presented three different research papers in international conferences in three countries Malaysia, Egypt and Indonesia also He Published two articles in Australian academic Journal Indexed in THOMSON REUTERS (Formerly known as ISI).

He was also a member of Florida International Student Hospitality (FISH). Al Hadeed had participated in the Cultural Exchange Program between Jordan and the United States of America; he had worked and travelled in several states (New York, New Jersey, Nevada, Utah, Ohio, Louisiana and Florida).

Al Hadeed was the Head of Media & Public Relations Departments at The Higher Council for Youth in the Jordanian Government. He was also a member of the National Youth Strategy Media Committee in Jordan.



  • Journal Paper





      Abstract:
      The purpose of this study is to determine how Jordanian government ministries can enhance their image among the internal publics through public relations Departments. Design/methodology/approach - This study adopts a mixed method design, first phase (qualitative phase) and second phase (quantitative Download




      Abstract:
      Modern public relations managers are interested in developing positive image and reputation to gain publics’ loyalty and cushion the organization against negative publications in the future. Image is an organizational asset that plays a critical role in enhancing publics’ loyalty and organization Download


  • Doctoral Dissertation





      Abstract:
      The primary focus of modern public relations managers is to gain publics’ loyalty and cushion the organization against negative publicity in future. Image is an organizational asset that plays a critical role in enhancing publics’ loyalty and organizational success. The primary purpose of this study


  • Master Thesis





      Abstract:
      هدفت هذه الدراسة إلى معرفة دور التلفزيون الأردني في تشكيل منظومة القيم لدى طلبة الجامعة الأردنية، ولتحقيق هدف الدراسـة تم تصميم استبانـة وزعت على (1135) طالباً وطالبـة من الجامعة الأردنية، يشكلون ما نسبته (3%) من طلبة الجامعة تم اختيارهم بالطريقة العشوائية، وتم استرجاع (1052) استبانـة مكتملة قابلة




      Abstract:
      هدفت هذه الدراسة إلى التعرف على واقع دائرة العلاقات العامة في الجامعة الأردنية من خلال تقييم طلبة الجامعة لها، وذلك بالتعرف على تقييم النشاطات والخدمات التي تقدمها الدائرة لهم وكذلك التعرف على مدى اشراك الطلبة بنشاطاتها وخدماتها، تكون مجتمع الدراسة من جميع طلبة الجامعة الأردنية، البكالوريوس والماجس
  • Event Calendar
    <July 2017>
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031

جسرٌ نحو المعرفة
Skip Navigation Links الرئيسية : التفاصيل
             
الإسم : د. علي الحديد

الرتبة العلمية: أستاذ مساعد

المسمى الوظيفي: عضو هيئة تدريسية

المكتب 3123       الرقم الفرعي 3123

بريد الكتروني: AHadeedd@uop.edu.jo

التخصص: الاتصال الجماهيري

جامعة التخرج: Islamic Science University of Malaysia USIM

تحميل السيرة الذاتية

المؤهل العلمي

    المؤهل العلمي

    الجامعة

    البلد

    سنة الحصول على المؤهل

    البكالوريوس
    جامعة البترا
    الاردن
    2004
    الماجستير
    الجامعة الأردنية
    الاردن
    2006
    الماجستير
    جامعة الشرق الأوسط
    الاردن
    2010
    الدكتوراه
    Islamic Science University of Malaysia USIM
    ماليزيا
    2015

نبذة قصيرة عن د. علي  الحديد

الدكتور علي يحيى الحديد من الأردن حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في الاتصال الجماهيري- تخصص العلاقات العامة من ماليزيا Islamic Science University of Malaysia (USIM)، الحديد حاصل درجتين بالماجستير ، الماجستير الأول في العمل الاجتماعي من الجامعة الأردنية (UJ) ،والماجستير الثاني في الإعلام والعلاقات العامة من جامعة الشرق الأوسط (EMU) ، وحاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة والإعلام من جامعة البتراء (UOP).

حالياً هو عضو هيئة تدريس في كلية الإعلام في جامعة البترا (UOP) ، ومستشاراً عاماً للجمعية العلمية التابعة لكلية الإعلام، كما أنه عضواً في كل من اللجان التالية: لجنة الموقع الالكتروني لكلية الإعلام، لجنة الطلبة المتعثرين اكاديمياً ولجنة ورشات العمل والتدريب.

الحديد له خبرة تزيد عن عشر سنوات في مجال الاتصال والعلاقات العامة. كانت السنوات الثلاث الأولى في خبرته العملية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (USA).حيثُ كان مسؤول للعلاقات العامة في (volunteer) Albir Islamic Association Florida (USA).

الحديد قدم ثلاث أبحاث مختلفة في مؤتمرات دولية محكمة في ثلاثة بلدان هي ماليزيا ومصر وإندونيسيا ونشر مقالتين علميتين في مجلة أكاديمية استرالية محكمة تصنيفISI).)، كما شارك في دورة International Relations  العلاقات الدولية في قبرص أستمرت أربعة شهور.

د. علي كان عضوا في جمعية الطلبة الدوليين في ولاية فلوريدا-أمريكا، كما شارك في برنامج التبادل الثقافي بين الأردن والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية؛ حيثُ عمل وسافر  لمدة ثلاث سنوات في عدة ولايات أمريكية منها: (نيويورك، نيو جيرسي، نيفادا، يوتا، أوهايو، لويزيانا، ميزوري، وفلوريدا).

عمل الدكتور علي الحديد منسقاً لمكتب وزير الشباب والرياضة(رئيس المجلس الأعلى للشباب) ثم رئيساً لقسم العلاقات العامة ثم رئيساً لقسم  الإعلام  في المجلس الأعلى للشباب التابع للحكومة الأردنية. وكان أيضاً عضواً في اللجنة الإعلامية للاستراتيجية الوطنية للشباب في الأردن.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



  • Journal Paper





      :الملخص
      The purpose of this study is to determine how Jordanian government ministries can enhance their image among the internal publics through public relations Departments. Design/methodology/approach - This study adopts a mixed method design, first phase (qualitative phase) and second phase (quantitative Download




      :الملخص
      Modern public relations managers are interested in developing positive image and reputation to gain publics’ loyalty and cushion the organization against negative publications in the future. Image is an organizational asset that plays a critical role in enhancing publics’ loyalty and organization Download


  • Doctoral Dissertation





      :الملخص
      The primary focus of modern public relations managers is to gain publics’ loyalty and cushion the organization against negative publicity in future. Image is an organizational asset that plays a critical role in enhancing publics’ loyalty and organizational success. The primary purpose of this study


  • Master Thesis





      :الملخص
      هدفت هذه الدراسة إلى معرفة دور التلفزيون الأردني في تشكيل منظومة القيم لدى طلبة الجامعة الأردنية، ولتحقيق هدف الدراسـة تم تصميم استبانـة وزعت على (1135) طالباً وطالبـة من الجامعة الأردنية، يشكلون ما نسبته (3%) من طلبة الجامعة تم اختيارهم بالطريقة العشوائية، وتم استرجاع (1052) استبانـة مكتملة قابلة




      :الملخص
      هدفت هذه الدراسة إلى التعرف على واقع دائرة العلاقات العامة في الجامعة الأردنية من خلال تقييم طلبة الجامعة لها، وذلك بالتعرف على تقييم النشاطات والخدمات التي تقدمها الدائرة لهم وكذلك التعرف على مدى اشراك الطلبة بنشاطاتها وخدماتها، تكون مجتمع الدراسة من جميع طلبة الجامعة الأردنية، البكالوريوس والماجس
  • التقويم
    <كانون الأول 2017>
    السبتالاحدالاثنينالثلاثاءالاربعاءالخميسالجمعة
    1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031