301101 Principles of Management                                                                             (3:3-0)

Prerequisite: None

The course aims at providing the student with the basic knowledge of theories, principles, concepts and contemporary practice of management in the business Sector. The course covers the following topics: meaning, importance, and evolution. The Course also covers the managerial Functions: planning, decision- making, organizing, directing and controlling. In addition to the enterprise functions such as production, marketing, human resources, material management, finance, research and development, knowledge and information management.


301103 Introduction to Research Methods                                                              (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 302111

The course aims at introducing the student to research methodology in general with emphasis on its application in management. It covers the various research methods and data collection techniques, and their application in management through various exercises including a research paper.


301212 Operations and Production Management                                                   (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 302110

The course covers materials relating to Operations Management & planning. It aims at helping the student to understand the theory upon which production and operations management is based, and developing the students' ability to use quantitative methods in analyzing management problems relating to production and operations. The course also, covers the following topics: introduction and operations management, analyzing planning, layout design, operations, the concept of the production system in capacity planning in manufacturing & service enterprises, designing the plant system,  process planning & design, , quality control, aggregate planning & scheduling & sequencing.


301213 Organization Theory                                                                           (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301101

The course covers the definition of the organization, its characteristics & types; organizational structures & the contingency factors impinging upon it, especially the external environment & organizational technology; growth, conflict, innovation and climate and culture.


301215 Total Quality Management                                                                             (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301212

The course aims at providing students with the basic principles of continuous improvement in service and industrial business organizations as well as public corporations to promote the quality of produced goods and services in conformity with customers expectations the course emphasizes the integration of the managerial technical and statistical improvement methods as basic tools in the process of continuous.


301217 Social Responsibility and Business Ethics                                                  (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301101

The course aims to illustrate social responsibility within a historical context, its discipline and easement of social performance and Multinational Corporation's responsibility. In addition to understanding the concept of business ethics and its moral context that governs decision making and its relation to corporate culture. Finally, the course elaborates on the issues of corruption, transparency, and corporate governance as relevant topics to social responsibility and business ethics.


301221 Commercial Legislation (1)                                                                           (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301101

The course aims at introducing the students to legislations related to business and trade, the historical development of commercial laws and business and qualifications required for practicing business. The course also focuses on the current commercial institutions and their protection, as well as commercial contracts.


301222 Commercial Legislation (2)                                                                           (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301221

This course is designed to examine specific cases related to business law such as the study of the W.T.O, e-commerce, insider dealing, commercial papers and other new topics related to business trade


301244 Organization and Methods                                                                             (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301101

The course aims at applying various types of organizations in the real life especially in areas of job design, simplification, procedures, designing organizational structure and plant location and design.


301311 Human Resources Management                                                                   (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301110

The course concentrates on HR activities in business organization and it deals with HR planning, job design, work study, human selection, training & motivations


301313 Managerial Control                                                                                          (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301311

The course aims at providing the student with principles of managerial control, methods, means and its relations with the other managerial functions within the organization .The course emphasize the importance of controlling, its types, goals, means, & areas. In addition to its vital role in the appraisal process.


301321 Government Administration                                                              (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301101

The course aims at introducing the student to the concept of government administration, its emergence, development, functions, and role in the development process. Also it deals with the changing environment and its effects on government administration both in the developed and less developed countries with special emphasis on the government administration in the Arab World in general and Jordan in particular.


301331 Organizational Behavior                                                                     (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301213

The course aims at providing students will the concept of organizational behavior and its assumptions. It also deals with the variables affecting individual behavior within organization such as groups, organizational structure, communication, innovation, Leadership, perception, attitudes, values, learning, personality, work stress and frustration. In addition to the impact of the external environment upon organization.


301332 Operations Research in Management (1)                                                  (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 302110

The course aims at providing the student with the needed skills related to the use of the quantitative method in the decision making process. The course focuses on the following topics: introduction to operations research, decision theory, linear programming (graphic method, simplex theory and network models method), transportation, Assignment, games


301333 Projects Management and Planning                                                (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301212

This course aims to provide students with knowledge about project concepts & definitions, projects classification & kinds, skills of using quantitative methods to choose a among many projects, under certainty, risk & unartainty and then choose the suitable investments decision & the way to manage those projects in the way that help investors to achieve their objectives & goals.


301334 Computer Applications in Management                                                      (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 9600101 + 301212

This course aims at developing an appreciation of the capabilities of computers, and their usefulness as managerial problem- solving tools and build up the experience of computer usage in business organization. The course focuses on the use of electronic spreadsheets, databases and project management software to analyze business problems and find their optimal solutions. This course builds upon the knowledge of electronic information system spreadsheets and database systems there are two student projects (an Excel project and an Access project) that the student will complete largely outside the class. Students will use both spreadsheet and database management system software to complete projects based on some business scenarios.


301343 Operations Research in  Management (2)                                                 (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301332

The course aims at enriching the knowledge of the student regarding the use of the quantitative methods and operations research techniques in problem solving and decision making with multi objectives. It covers the following topics: Liner Programming, Sensitivity Analysis, Goal Programming, Inventory Models Queuing Theory, Simulation, Analytic Hierarchy Process, Markov Chains and Reliability & Replacement analysis.


301372 Business Communication                                                                               (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301101 + 9400121

The aim of this course is to help students get acquainted with the importance of business communication in business organizations, and how organizations can be more effective through effective communication system. In addition, this course will help student who is interested in improving his communication skills and his knowledge of how communication functions in business, with special emphasis on business writing skills


301401 Strategic Management                                                                       (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301101

This course aims at helping students to get acquainted with the subject of strategic management concerning types, stages and its importance for organization to cope with environmental changes. Also students can be able to analyses cases through case studies.


301415 Entrepreneurship and Innovation                                                                (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301401

The course aims at providing students with an insight in to entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management from a strategic perspective, and giving student an opportunity to explore the potential for approaching managerial tasks in a more entrepreneurial style and undertaking entrepreneurial projects more successfully.


301423 International Business                                                                       (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301401

This course aims at providing students with knowledge concerning international business organizations and the role of organizations in the field of business globalization, the effect of legal and cultural environment


301445 Change Management                                                                          (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301331

The course familiarizes the student with the models and nature, elements, principles, importance, types of changes and the main Approaches to change management. Its also provides critical review of the internal and external forces that call for organization change, and the contemporary challenges facing today business managers, and providing the student with the necessary knowledge and skills to deal successfully with all forces.


301446 Small Business Management                                                             (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : 301401

The course deals with the requirements of setting up & managing a Small Business ; it aims at helping the students realize that they can use their degree to set up their own business rather than work for others  Another aim is to help the students deal with the operations , marketing , financial & management functions in a unified integrated manner. The course requires the student to prepare a plan for the setting up of a small business.


301448 Contemporary Issues in Management                                            (3:3-0)

Prerequisite : Forth Year

This course aims at providing students with contemporary concepts and technology as a means issue in management and business administration. to development, Crisis Management, Leadership, knowledge, management, Innovation and Team Management.​

Head of Department

Head of Department
Welcome to the Business Administration department at University of Petra. The Department of Business Administration started operation in 1991, as ..
Event Calendar
<October 2016>

جسرٌ نحو المعرفة
301101 مبادئ الإدارة                                                                                                (3:3-0)
Principles of Management
متطلب سابق: لا يوجد
تهدف المادة إلى إعطاء الطالب قاعدة معرفية متينة من المفاهيم والمبادئ والنظريات والممارسات الإدارية المعاصرة في قطاع الأعمال. وتتناول المادة المواضيع التالية: ماهية الإدارة وأهميتها، وتطور الفكر الإداري، ووظائف الإدارة من تخطيط وإتخاذ قرارات وتنظيم وتوجيه ورقابة. كما تتناول بإيجاز الشكل القانوني لمنظمات الأعمال، إضافة إلى وظائف المنشأة وهي الإنتاج والعمليات والشراء والتسويق والموارد البشرية، وإدارة المواد والمالية والبحث والتطوير وإدارة المعرفة.
301103 مقدمة في مناهج البحث العلمي                                                               (3:3-0)
Introduction to Research Methods
متطلب سابق: 302111
تهدف المادة إلى التعريف بالمنهجية العلمية في البحث بشكل عام وإلى التعرف على مناهج البحث العلمي المختلفة وأساليب جمع المعلومات ومتطلبات إجراء بحث علمي وتوظيف ذلك في النواحي الإدارية من خلال ربط النواحي النظرية بالعملية الإدارية وإجراء تمارين متنوعة تنتهي بإجراء بحث علمي وفق معايير البحث العلمي المتعارف عليها.
301212 إدارة العمليات والإنتاج                                                                                  (3:3-0)
Operations & Production Management
متطلب سابق:
302110
تهدف المادة إلى تعريف الطالب بالمبادئ الأساسية لإدارة عمليات إنتاج السلع والخدمات في بيئة أعمال تتميز بالتغير السريع واستخدام مكثف للتكنولوجيا في عمليات الإنتاج، الأمر الذي يتطلب إعتماد أساليب كمية وتحليل دقيق للقرارات التي تتخذها إدارة العمليات والإنتاج في المجالات المختلفة التي تغطيها هذه المادة وهي: التنبؤ بالطلب، وإختيار الموقع والترتيب الداخلي للمرفق الإنتاجي، وإستراتيجية المنتج، والطاقة الإنتاجية، وإدارة سلسلة التجهيز، والتخطيط وتصميم العملية، وإدارة وضبط الجودة والأيزو، والتخطيط الإجمالي، والجدولة والتتابع، وتخطيط الإحتياجات المادية.
301213 نظرية المنظمة                                                                                             (3:3-0)
Organization Theory
متطلب سابق: 301101
تتناول المادة التعريف بالمنظمة وخصائصها وأنواعها، ثم خصائص الهيكل التنظيمي، والعوامل الموقفية المؤثرة فيه، مثل البيئة الخارجية والتكنولوجيا. كما تتناول المادة المناخ التنظيمي والثقافة التنظيمية، وإدارة التغيير والتطوير التنظيمي، وإدارة الصراع، وإدارة الإبداع.
301215 إدارة الجودة الشاملة                                                                                    (3:3-0)
Total Quality Management
متطلب سابق: 301212
تهدف المادة إلى تعريف الطالب بالمبادئ الأساسية لعملية التحسين المستمر لأداء منظمات الأعمال الصناعية والخدمية والمؤسسات العامة والإرتقاء بجودة السلع والخدمات المنتجة بما يتناسب وتوقعات الزبائن أو التفوق فيها من خلال أساليب فنية وتنظيمية بالإستفادة من الموارد البشرية والمادية المتاحة، مع التركيز على عملية تكامل الأساليب الإدارية والفنية. وكذلك الإستفادة من الأساليب الإحصائية في معالجة البيانات والإستفادة منها كأداة أساسية وقاعدة لعملية التحسين المستقبلي سعيا للتميز.
301217 المسؤولية الإجتماعية وأخلاقيات الأعمال                                                  (3:3-0)
Social Responsibility & Business Ethics
متطلب سابق: 301101
تتناول هذه المادة عرض موضوع المسؤولية الإجتماعية في إطار تاريخي واستعراض مناهج دراستها وقياس الأداء الإجتماعي والمسؤولية الإجتماعية للشركات الدولية، إضافة إلى عرض مفهوم أخلاقيات الأعمال ومصادرها في المنظمات والإطار الأخلاقي الذي يحكم القرارات الإدارية وعلاقة الأخلاق بالثقافة التنظيمية وكذلك التركيز على أنشطة المنظمات والوظائف الإدارية فيها. وأخيرا تتطرق المادة لموضوعات الفساد الإداري والشفافية والحاكمية باعتبارها ذات علاقة بالمسؤولية الإجتماعية والأخلاقية.
301221 تشريعات تجارية (1)                                                                                    (3:3-0)
(1) Commercial Legislation
متطلب سابق: 301101
تتناول المادة التشريعات الخاصة بالأعمال التجارية ورجال الأعمال. إذ تتناول دراسة القانون التجاري وتطوره ودراسة الأهلية التجارية لممارسة الأعمال التجارية البرية والبحرية من قبل الأشخاص الطبيعيين والمعنويين وكذلك أشخاص القانون العام. إضافة إلى دراسة عناصر المتجر وحمايته والعقود التجارية.
301222 تشريعات تجارية (2)                                                                                    (3:3-0)
(2) Commercial Legislation
متطلب سابق: 301221
تتناول المادة قضايا تفصيلية تهم المتخصصين في إدارة الأعمال مما يحظى بإهتمام رجال الفقه والقانون حالياً، ومما يتم التعرض له جزئياً في مساق تشريعات تجارية (1). ومن أبرز الموضوعات: الإتفاقيات المتعلقة بمنظمة التجارة العالمية، والجوانب القانونية لعقود التجارة الإلكترونية، وجرائم الكمبيوتر، وشركات الخدمات المالية، والتخاصية، والأوراق التجارية وقوانين الملكية الفكرية.
301244 التنظيم والأساليب                                                                                       (3:3-0)
Organization & Methods
متطلب سابق: 301101
تهدف هذه المادة إلى تطبيق بعض مفاهيم النظريات التنظيمية المختلفة بشكل عملي خاصة في مجال تبسيط الإجراءات، وتصميم الهياكل واستخدام المساحات بشكل أفضل.
301311 إدارة الموارد البشرية                                                                                   (3:3-0)
Human Resources Management
متطلب سابق: 301101
تتناول المادة مواضيع تندرج ضمن الاهتمامات المعاصرة لإدارة الموارد البشرية، التي تحتاجها منظمات الأعمال. فتتناول المواضيع التالية: تعريف بإدارة الموارد البشرية وأهميتها ووظائفها، وأهمها: تحليل العمل، وتخطيط القوى العاملة، والإستقطاب والتعيين والتدريب، والأجور، والرواتب، والترقية وتقييم الأداء.
301313 رقابة إدارية                                                                                                   (3:3-0)
Managerial Control
متطلب سابق: 301311
تهدف المادة إلى تعريف الطالب بماهية وأهمية الرقابة الإدارية وعلاقتها بالوظائف الإدارية الأخرى داخل المنظمة من تخطيط وتنظيم وتوجيه وذلك من خلال التعرف على مفهوم وخطوات الرقابة وأنواعها وفوائدها، وأهدافها وأدواتها، ومجالات عملها بالإضافة إلى دورها الفاعل في عمليات قياس وتقييم أداء العاملين، والكشف عن الإنحرافات السلبية ومعالجتها ….الخ.
301321 إدارة حكومية                                                                                                (3:3-0)
Government Administration
متطلب سابق: 301101
تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بالإدارة الحكومية من حيث نشأتها وتطورها وخصائصها والوظائف والواجبات التي تقوم بها ودورها التنموي في المجتمع، إضافة إلى دراسة كيفية تنظيم مؤسسات الجهاز الحكومي وطريقة عملها وعلاقتها بالقطاع الخاص ودورها المستقبلي في ظل التغييرات الجارية حالياً، وتأثيرات ذلك في كل من الدول المتقدمة والنامية مع التركيز على الإدارة الحكومية في الدول العربية بشكل عام والأردن بشكل خاص.
301331 السلوك التنظيمي                                                                                       (3:3-0)
Organizational Behavior
متطلب سابق: 301213
تهدف المادة إلى تعريف بطبيعة السلوك التنظيمي بجميع أبعاده وعناصره من خلال التعرف على مفهوم السلوك التنظيمي والإفتراضات التي قام عليها، وفي هذا السياق تتطرق المادة إلى الركائز الأساسية للسلوك التنظيمي وهي: العوامل والمتغيرات المؤثرة في سلوك الفرد في بيئة العمل، والجماعات التنظيمية، والهياكل التنظيمية والعوامل المؤثرة على تصميمها والبيئة الإجتماعية التي تعيش فيها المنظمة. كما تتطرق المادة إلى العديد من المواضيع المؤثرة في سلوك الفرد داخل المنظمة كالإتصال والدافعية والثقافة التنظيمية والتغيير والتطوير التنظيمي والإتجاهات والقيم والتعلم وضغوط العمل....... الخ.
301332 بحوث العمليات في الإدارة (1)                                                                    (3:3-0)
(1) Operations Research in Management
متطلب سابق: 302110
تهدف هذه المادة إلى تزويد الطالب بالمهارات المتعلقة باستخدام الأساليب الكمية لإتخاذ القرارات الإدارية لغرض زيادة دقة هذه القرارات وكذلك التركيز على تحديد المجالات الإدارية والمحاسبية والمالية التي تطبق فيها هذه الأساليب مع استخدام برامج حاسوبية جاهزة لصياغة النماذج الكمية المختلفة وحلها، وهذه الأساليب الكمية تغطي نظرية القرارات ومعايير إتخاذها، البرمجة الخطية، مشاكل النقل، التخصيص، شبكات الأعمال ونظرية المباراة.
301333 إدارة وتخطيط المشاريع                                                                               (3:3-0)
Projects Management and Planning
متطلب سابق: 302212
تهدف هذه المادة إلى تعريف الطالب وتزويده بالمعارف المتعلقة بمفهوم المشروع وأنواع المشروعات وتصنيفاتها والمهارات المتعلقة باستخدام الأساليب الكمية لإتخاذ القرارات الإدارية الخاصة بالمفاضلة بين المشروعات في ظل ظروف التأكد التام والمخاطرة وعدم التأكد ومن ثم اختيار قرار الإستثمار المناسب وإدارة تلك المشروعات بالشكل الذي يحقق أهداف المستثمرين أو مديري المشروعات.
301334 تطبيقات الحاسوب في إدارة الأعمال                                                         (3:3-0)
Computer Applications in Management
متطلب سابق: 9600101 + 301212
يهدف هذا المادة إلى تزويد الطلبة بالمعارف المتعلقة بإمكانات الحواسيب وفائدتها كأداة لتحليل المشكلات التجارية وتنمية مهاراتهم وخبراتهم لإستخدام الحواسيب في بناء تطبيقات حاسوبية في مجالات إدارة الأعمال. ويركز المادة على استخدام برمجيات الجداول الإلكترونية ونظم إدارة قواعد البيانات وبرمجيات إدارة المشروعات لتحليل المشكلات الإدارية وإيجاد الحلول المثلى لها. وتعتمد دراسة هذا المادة على المعارف والمهارات التي حصل عليها الطالب من خلال دراسة المتطلبات السابقة وبشكل خاص المهارات الحاسوبية (2) ونظم المعلومات الإدارية. وعلى الطالب، خلال دراسة هذا المادة، إنجاز مشروعين يقوم بتنفيذهما بشك لمستقل إستناداً إلى سيناريو لمشكلة يتم تحديدها مع المدرس الأول باستخدام الجداول الإلكترونية والثاني باستخدام برمجيات قواعد البيانات.
301343 بحوث العمليات في الإدارة (2)                                                                    (3:3-0)
(2) Operations Research in Management
متطلب سابق: 301332
تهدف هذه المادة إلى تعزيز قدرات الطالب في مجال استخدام النماذج الكمية وصياغتها بهدف حل المشاكل الإدارية المختلفة مع التوسع في تطبيق أساليب بحوث العمليات في إتخاذ قرارات تتسم بتعدد الأهداف من خلال دراسة أسلوب برمجة الأهداف، التحليل الهرمي، نظرية صفوف الإنتظار، سلاسل ماركوف، نماذج المخزون، المحاكاة ونماذج الإحلال والمحاكاة.
301372 الإتصالات الإدارية                                                                                          (3:3-0)
Business Communication
متطلب سابق: 301101 + 9400121
تهدف هذه المادة إلى تعريف الطلبة بدور وأهمية الإتصالات الإدارية في منظمات الأعمال، وكيف يمكن لمنظمة الأعمال أن تكون فعالة من خلال إتباع نظام إتصالات فعال يساهم في إنجاز وظائف المدير في المنظمة، وذلك من خلال التأكيد على النظرية والتطبيق في مجال الإتصالات الإدارية. كما تهدف المادة في مساعدة الطالب في تحسين مهاراته في مجال الإتصالات ومعارفه في كيفية إستخدام أو توظيف الإتصالات في مجال الأعمال، إضافة الى التأكيد على مهارات الكتابة.
301401 الإدارة الإستراتيجية                                                                                      (3:3-0)
Strategic Management
متطلب سابق: 301101
تهدف المادة إلى تعريف الطالب بمادة الإدارة الإستراتيجية كمسؤولية إدارية وذلك من خلال نماذج الإدارة الإستراتيجية ومراحلها المتمثلة بالتحليل الإستراتيجي للبيئة / صياغة الإستراتيجية، تفعيل الإستراتيجية ومتابعة التنفيذ وأهمية ذلك في عملية التكيف مع المتغيرات البيئية في ظل التحديات التي تواجهها الإدارة المعاصرة. كذلك تهدف المادة إلى تمكين الطالب من القيام بالتحليل من خلال الحالات الدراسية.
301415 الريادة والإبداع                                                                                              (3:3-0)
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
متطلب سابق: 301401
تهدف المادة إلى تزويد الطلبة بنظرة حول الريادة والإدارة الريادية من وجهة نظر إستراتيجية، وإعطاء الطلبة فرصة اكتشاف إمكانية تطبيق المهام الإدارية بنمط أكثر ريادياً وتنفيذ المشاريع الريادية بشكل أكثر نجاحا. ويهدف المادة أيضاً إلى تعريف الطلبة بمفهوم الإبداع مع التركيز على تطبيقاته في الإدارة.
301423 إدارة الأعمال الدولية                                                                                    (3:3-0)
International Businesses
متطلب سابق: 301401
تهدف المادة إلى تزويد الطالب بالمعارف الخاصة بمنظمات الأعمال الدولية ودور هذه المنظمات في الأعمال الدولية وتأثير البيئة القانونية والثقافية على تلك المنظمات.
301445 إدارة التغيير                                                                                                   (3:3-0)
Change Management
متطلب سابق: 301331
تهدف المادة إلى تعريف الطالب بطبيعة التغيير وعناصره ومبادئه وأهميته وأنواعه. بالإضافة إلى النماذج والمداخل الرئيسية لإدارة التغيير. كما توضح مجموعة القوى الداخلية والخارجية التي تضغط بإتجاه التغيير التنظيمي والتحديات المعاصرة التي تواجه مدراء المنظمات في الوقت الحاضر وتوفير المعارف واكتساب المهارات الضرورية من أجل التعاون الناجح مع هذه القوى والتحديات التي تواجهها المنظمات في البيئات التي تعمل فيها من خلال المناقشة الفردية والجماعية لمجموعة من الحالات الدراسية الحقيقية.
301446 إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة                                                                                  (3:3-0)
Small Business Management
متطلب سابق: 301401
تتناول المادة متطلبات إقامة وإدارة عمل صغيرة وتهدف إلى تعريف الطلبة بإمكانية استخدامهم لتخصصهم لإقامة عمل صغير عوضاً عن العمل كموظفين لدى آخرين، كما تهدف مساعدة الطلبة في التعامل مع وظائف منظمة الأعمال في إطار موحد متكامل، من خلال التركيز على وظائف العمليات، والمالية، والتسويق والإدارة. ومن متطلبات المادة إعداد مشروع متكامل لإقامة عمل صغير.
301448 قضايا معاصرة في الإدارة                                                                            (3:3-0)
Contemporary Issues in Management
متطلب سابق: سنة رابعة
تتناول هذه المادة إمداد الطالب بالمفاهيم الحديثة والإتجاهات الجديدة في إدارة الأعمال وتشتمل على: معوقات التنمية الإدارية، والتكنولوجيا المعاصرة كمدخل للتنمية، وإدارة الأزمات، والقيادة الحديثة، والمعرفة وإدارة المعرفة، وإدارة الإبداع والإبتكار وإدارة فرق العمل.
كلمة رئيس القسم

Department Chair
د. عبد الكريم الزعبي
باسمي وباسم زملائي أعضاء هيئة التدريس والعاملين في قسم إدارة الأعمال في جامعة البترا ...
التقويم
<آذار 2017>
السبتالاحدالاثنينالثلاثاءالاربعاءالخميسالجمعة
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031