PhD / Management Information Systems Dr. Faisal Assad Aburub

Dr. Faisal Assad Aburub

Office 5000 Ext No 5000

Email : faburub@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Dean of Admissions & Registration

Qualification : PhD / Management Information Systems

Graduate Of: University of the West of England, Bristol - United Kingdom

Master Ghada Adnan Jamel Mana

Ghada Adnan Jamel Mana'a

Office 5020 Ext No 5020

Email : gmana@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Dean Assistant / Head of Registration Department

Qualification : Master

Graduate Of: Jordan / Mutah University

Diploma Shereen Ibrahim Atya Shqerat

Shereen Ibrahim Atya Shqerat

Office 5105 Ext No 5010

Email : sshqairat@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Head of Admissions Department

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Arab Community College / Jordan

Bachelor Reema (Moh

Reema (Moh'd Omar) Ismail Shaker

Office 5108 Ext No 5030

Email : rshaker@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Registrar / Head of documents

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Jordan / University of Petra

Master in Computer Information Systems Rasha Abu Sokhon

Rasha Abu Sokhon

Office 5104 Ext No 5011

Email : rsokhon@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Registrar / Admission Department

Qualification : Master in Computer Information Systems

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Bachelor Manar Ribhi Hamad

Manar Ribhi Hamad

Office 5104 Ext No 5012

Email : manar.hamad@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Registrar / Admission Department

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan

Master Maha Aljeroudi

Maha Aljeroudi

Office 5021 Ext No 5021

Email : maljeroudi@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Registrar / Faculty of Architecture and Design

Qualification : Master

Graduate Of: Middle East University

Bachelor Khawla Awad

Khawla Awad

Office 5023 Ext No 5023

Email : kawad@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Registrar / Faculty of Administrative and Financial Sciences

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Jordan / Mutah University

Master of Business Administration Shaima

Shaima'a A.Q Jaffal

Office 5104 Ext No 5026

Email : sjaffal@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Registrar / Faculty of Administrative and Financial Sciences

Qualification : Master of Business Administration

Graduate Of: Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan

Bachelor Rola Mehiar

Rola Mehiar

Office 5104 Ext No 5027

Email : rmehyar@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Registrar / Faculty of Administrative and Financial Sciences & Faculty of Engineering

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Jordan Academy of Music - Jordan

Diploma Muhannad Qutqut

Muhannad Qutqut

Office 5104 Ext No 5022

Email : mqutqut@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Registrar / Faculty of Arts and Sciences & Faculty of Mass Communication

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Amman Training College - Jordan

Bachelor Rizik Awni Ahmad Mahmoud

Rizik Awni Ahmad Mahmoud

Office Ext No 5828

Email : rizik.mahmoud@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Registrar / Faculty of Arts and Sciences & Faculty of Mass Communication

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Zarqa University / Jordan

Bachelor Khairallah Al-Ali

Khairallah Al-Ali

Office 5104 Ext No 5032

Email : kalali@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Registrar / Faculty of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Al-Balqa` Applied University

Bachelor Abdulraheem Hussein

Abdulraheem Hussein

Office 5104 Ext No 5024

Email : ahussein@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Registrar / Faculty of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Al Balqa' Applied University

Bachelor of Computer Science Tamador Khalid

Tamador Khalid

Office 5025 Ext No 5025

Email : tkhalid@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Registrar / Faculty of Information Technology & Faculty of Law

Qualification : Bachelor of Computer Science

Graduate Of: Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan

Diploma of Media and Journalism Foad Ghaben

Foad Ghaben

Office 5001 Ext No 5001

Email : fghaben@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary of the Dean of Admissions and Registration

Qualification : Diploma of Media and Journalism

Graduate Of: Arab Community College

Diploma Emad Fahmi Ali Odeh

Emad Fahmi Ali Odeh

Office Ext No 5031

Email :

Administrative Position : Archives Employee

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Arab community college

High School Neda

Neda'a Mahmoud Sader Yousef

Office 5031 Ext No 5031

Email :

Administrative Position : Office girl

Qualification : High School

Graduate Of:

High School Rateba Daher Ebrahim Al-Rashaida

Rateba Daher Ebrahim Al-Rashaida

Office 5031 Ext No 5002

Email :

Administrative Position : Office girl

Qualification : High School

Graduate Of:

Event Calendar
<September 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930