Diploma Of Nursing  Anas Menshawi

Anas Menshawi

Office Ext No

Email :

Administrative Position : Lab Technical

Qualification : Diploma Of Nursing

Graduate Of: Jordan / Faculty of Rafidah

Master degree of Pharmacology Aqeel  Fawzi M. Abuqatusah

Aqeel Fawzi M. Abuqatusah

Office 8124 Ext No 8124

Email : aabuqatusah@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Master degree of Pharmacology

Graduate Of: The University of Jordan

Master degree of Medical Bayan Alkhawaja

Bayan Alkhawaja

Office 8403 Ext No 8403

Email : balkhawaja@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Master degree of Medical

Graduate Of: Jordan / University of Petra

Bacelor\French Literature Hadeel Ali Salem

Hadeel Ali Salem

Office 8415 Ext No 8415

Email : hsalem@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary of Nutrition Departement

Qualification : Bacelor\French Literature

Graduate Of: Al Albayt University

Bachelor degree of Chemistry Hamza Alhroub

Hamza Alhroub

Office Ext No

Email : halhroub@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor degree of Chemistry

Graduate Of: Jordan / Hashemite University

Bachelor Hanan Othman Namora Namora

Hanan Othman Namora Namora

Office Ext No 503

Email : hnammura@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Jordan / University of Petra

Bachelor Heba Huseen Khalil AL-Dese

Heba Huseen Khalil AL-Dese

Office Ext No 529

Email : hebadissi@hotmail.com

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Jordan / University of Petra

Diploma of Industrial Chemistry Khaled Jumaa

Khaled Jumaa

Office Ext No

Email : kjumaa@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Technical

Qualification : Diploma of Industrial Chemistry

Graduate Of: Jordan / Amman Faculty of for Engineering Technology

Diploma Of Nursing Mahmoud Beidas

Mahmoud Beidas

Office Ext No

Email : Mbeidas@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Technical

Qualification : Diploma Of Nursing

Graduate Of: Jordan / Arab College

Diploma  of Business Management  Manal Al-Refae

Manal Al-Refae

Office Ext No

Email : manalr@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Diploma of Business Management

Graduate Of: Jordan / Quds College

Bachelor Mona Adel Mohamad AL-Olabe

Mona Adel Mohamad AL-Olabe

Office Ext No 504

Email : m_alolabi@hotmail.com

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Jordan / University of Petra

Bachelor degree of Pharmacy Muna Faidi

Muna Faidi

Office Ext No

Email : mfaidi@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor degree of Pharmacy

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Bachelor degree of clinical nutrition and dietetics Naghem  Abdilhameed Irshaid

Naghem Abdilhameed Irshaid

Office Ext No

Email : nirshaid@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory instructor

Qualification : Bachelor degree of clinical nutrition and dietetics

Graduate Of: Petra University

 Nahed Qadan

Nahed Qadan

Office Ext No

Email : nqadan@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification :

Graduate Of: Diploma of Programming

Bachelor degree of clinical nutrition and dietetics Nour Hamed Ouda

Nour Hamed Ouda

Office Ext No

Email : nhamed@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory instructor

Qualification : Bachelor degree of clinical nutrition and dietetics

Graduate Of: Petra University

Bachelor Reem Tawfeq Abdallah AL-Jalad

Reem Tawfeq Abdallah AL-Jalad

Office Ext No 500

Email : rjallad@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : administrater / secretary

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Jordan / University of Jordan

Diploma of Medical Labs Reham Almughier

Reham Almughier

Office Ext No

Email : ralmughier@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Technical

Qualification : Diploma of Medical Labs

Graduate Of: Jordan / Arab College

Diploma Sozan Abdallah Esmael AL-Wawe

Sozan Abdallah Esmael AL-Wawe

Office Ext No 314

Email : salwawi@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Technician

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Jordan / The Intermediate University College

Bachelor degree in medical laboratory science  Hanaa Abd Alqader Khalaf

Hanaa Abd Alqader Khalaf

Office Ext No

Email : hkhalaf@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory instructor

Qualification : Bachelor degree in medical laboratory science

Graduate Of: The Hashemite University

Bachelor degree in pharmacy Farah Alaa ildeen Alturk

Farah Alaa ildeen Alturk

Office Ext No

Email : farah.alturk@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory instructor

Qualification : Bachelor degree in pharmacy

Graduate Of: Petra University

Bachelor degree of nutrition and food technology Salma Majdi Abdelqader

Salma Majdi Abdelqader

Office Ext No

Email : sabdelqader@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory instructor

Qualification : Bachelor degree of nutrition and food technology

Graduate Of: The University of Jordan

Daen of Faculty

Daen of Faculty
The Faculty of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences at University of Petra was established almost 20 years ago with a staff members of not more than 8 faculty members at that time...
Event Calendar
<January 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031