Professor

Ghassan Fareed Issa

Office 7404 Ext No 7000

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : gissa@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer science

Graduate Of: Old Dominion - Virginia

Associate Professor

Nuha El-Khalili

Office 7408 Ext No 7200

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Deputy Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : nuhak@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer science

Graduate Of: University of Leeds

Assistant Professor

Mohammed Hasan Abu-Arqoub

Office 7403 Ext No 7100

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Abu-Arqoub@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: simulation of MPs

Graduate Of: Saint Petersburg State Electrotechnical University

Assistant Professor

Nesreen Otoum

Office 7300 Ext No 7300

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : notoum@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Software Engineering

Graduate Of: Loughborough University

Associate Professor

Wael Hadi

Office 7410 Ext No 7400

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : whadi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Data Mining

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for Banking and Financial Sciences

Associate Professor

Hussein Ismail Al-Bahadili

Office 7311 Ext No 7311

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Hbahadili@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Parallel Computers

Graduate Of: University of London

Assistant Professor

May Al-Nashashibi

Office 7301 Ext No 7301

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : mnashashibi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Data Mining, Natural language processin

Graduate Of: University of Bradford

Assistant Professor

Nawaf Ali

Office 7302 Ext No 7302

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : nt.ali@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer Science

Graduate Of: University of Louisville, KY, USA

Dean's Message

 Dean
Professor Ghassan Issa
It is with a great pleasure to welcome you to the Faculty of Information Technology (FIT) website.
Event Calendar
<October 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031