Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
A Bridge Towards Knowledge
 

Wael Hadi

Office 7000 Ext No 7000

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : whadi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Data Mining

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for Banking and Financial Sciences

Nuha El-Khalili

Office 7408 Ext No 7500

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Deputy Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Nuhak@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: علم الحاسوب

Graduate Of: University of Leeds

Abdelraouf Ishtaiwi

Office 7312 Ext No 7312

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : aishtaiwi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Artificial Intelligence

Graduate Of: Griffith University

Mohammad Alauthman

Office Ext No

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : mohammad.alauthman@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Network Security

Graduate Of: Northumbria University

Mohammed Hasan Abu-Arqoub

Office 7403 Ext No 7100

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Abu-Arqoub@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: simulation of MPs

Graduate Of: Saint Petersburg State Electrotechnical University

Ahmad Fawzi Shubita

Office 7301 Ext No 7301

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ashubita@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Software Engineering

Graduate Of: جامعة لفبرا

Bassam Haddad

Office 7305 Ext No 7305

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : haddad@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Intelligent systems/Medical Fuzzy Expert systems/ NLP-Arabic-English-German

Graduate Of:

Jamal Zraqou

Office 7308 Ext No

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : jamal.zraqou@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Multimedia

Graduate Of: جامعة برادفورد/ المملكة المتحدة

Kenza Meridji

Office 7311 Ext No 7311

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : kmeridji@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: software Engineering

Graduate Of: University of Quebec

Ahmad Altarawneh

Office 7312 Ext No

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ahmad.altarawneh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Artificial Intelligence

Graduate Of: جامعة اتفوش لوراند

Duha Alsmadi

Office 7302 Ext No 7302

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : duha.alsmadi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Cybersecurity

Graduate Of: University of North Texas

Eman Alduweib

Office 7309 Ext No

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : eman.alduweib@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer Science

Graduate Of: الجامعة الأردنية

Hussam Fakhouri

Office 7308 Ext No

Academic Rank: Assistance Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : hussam.fakhouri@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Artificial Intelligence and Data Science

Graduate Of: The University of Jordan

Khalil Omar

Office 7423 Ext No 7423

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : komar@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer Science

Graduate Of: University of Oldenburg

May Al-Nashashibi

Office 7405 Ext No 7301

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : mnashashibi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Data Mining, Natural language processing

Graduate Of: University of Bradford

Najem Sirhan

Office Ext No

Academic Rank: Assistance Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : najem.sirhan@uop.edu.jo

Specialization:

Graduate Of: The University of New Mexico

Nasser Mustafa Al Jamal

Office 0 Ext No 5000

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : njamal@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Optimization of methods for Computer Distributed systems and Networks errors diagnozing

Graduate Of: جامعة ريجا للطيران المدني

Nesreen Otoum

Office 7307 Ext No 7307

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : notoum@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Software Engineering

Graduate Of: Loughborough University

Riyadh Alrousan

Office 07307 Ext No

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : riyadh.alrousan@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer Graphics and Multimedia

Graduate Of: الجامعة التكنواوجية الماليزية

Salam Ammari

Office 7302 Ext No

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : salam.ammari@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Cybersecurity

Graduate Of: جامعة العلوم الماليزية

Sami Al-smadi

Office 07312 Ext No

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : sami.alsmadi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer Network and Security

Graduate Of: جامعة نورث أمبريا

Areej Alshorman

Office 7309 Ext No

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : areej.alshorman@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Cybersecurity

Graduate Of: الأردنية

Izzeddin Matar

Office 7310 Ext No 7310

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Masters

Email : imatar@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: software Engineering

Graduate Of: Colorado Technical University

Mohammad AL Sheikh Hasan

Office 7311 Ext No 7302

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Masters

Email : malsheikh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer Information systems

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for Banking and Financial Science

Saif Abuaisheh

Office 7323 Ext No 7019

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Masters

Email : sabuaishah@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Network security

Graduate Of: DePaul University ,USA

Dean's Message, Prof. Wael Hadi

Dean
It is with a great pleasure to welcome you to the Faculty of Information Technology (FIT) website. FIT is a dynamic faculty considered as an incubator ...
Event Calendar
<February 2023>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728