Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
A Bridge Towards Knowledge
 
Assistant Professor

Mohammad Alauthman

Office Ext No

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : mohammad.alauthman@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Network Security

Graduate Of: Northumbria University

Professor

Wael Hadi

Office 7309 Ext No 7309

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : whadi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Data Mining

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for Banking and Financial Sciences

__

Eman Alduweib

Office Ext No

Academic Rank: __

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : __

Email : eman.alduweib@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer Information system

Graduate Of: __

__

Bilal Zahran

Office Ext No

Academic Rank: __

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : bilal.zahran@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer Information system

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for Banking and Financial Sciences.

Assistant Professor

Ali Younis Maqousi

Office 7304 Ext No 1999

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : amaqousi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Multiservice Networks

Graduate Of: Oxford Brookes University / Oxford

Assistant Professor

Dr. Huda Saadeh

Office 7309 Ext No 7309

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : hsaadeh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Information and Network Security

Graduate Of: Jordan University

Department Chair's Message, Dr. Mohammad Alauthman
Event Calendar
<August 2022>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031