Associate Professor

Bassam Haddad

Office 7305 Ext No 7305

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : haddad@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Intelligent systems/Medical Fuzzy Expert systems/ NLP-Arabic-English-German

Graduate Of: Vienna University of Technology

Associate Professor

Wael M. Hadi

Office 7312 Ext No 7312

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : whadi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Data Mining

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for Banking and Financial Sciences

Assistant Professor

Dr. Rafat Mohammad Hammad

Office 7306 Ext No 7306

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : rhammad@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Database systems, Data Management, Programming Languages, Big Data

Graduate Of: Oakland University / USA

Assistant Professor

May Yacoub Al-Nashashibi

Office 7301 Ext No 7301

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : mnashashibi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Data Mining, Natural language processin

Graduate Of: University of Bradford

Assistant Professor

Nasser Mustafa Al Jamal

Office 0 Ext No 5000

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : njamal@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Optimization of methods for Computer Distributed systems and Networks errors diagnozing

Graduate Of: Riga Aviation University

Assistant Professor

Samer Khasawneh

Office 7312 Ext No 7312

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : skhasawneh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Web technologies

Graduate Of: Kent State University

Lecturer

Ahmad Ghazi AL-Shtayyat

Office 0000 Ext No 7777

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : ashtayyat@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-Business

Graduate Of: University of mutah

Lecturer

Mohammad Nazmi AL Sheikh Hasan

Office 7302 Ext No 7302

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : malsheikh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer Information systems

Graduate Of: Arab Academy for Banking and Financial Science

Department Chair's Message

Department Chair
Dr. Shakir AlFarraji
Welcome to the Department of Computer Networking & Computer Information Systems at the University of Petra.
Event Calendar
<May 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031