Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
A Bridge Towards Knowledge
 
Diploma in Accounting Weaam Mohammad Mahmoud Atieh

Weaam Mohammad Mahmoud Atieh

Office 6322 Ext No 6110

Email : Weaam.ateya@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Dean's Secretary

Qualification : Diploma in Accounting

Graduate Of: Intermediate University College / Balqa Applied

Diploma in Secretarial Amal "Mohamad Fared" Ahmad Dalal

Amal "Mohamad Fared" Ahmad Dalal

Office 6232 Ext No 6210

Email : adalal@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Diploma in Secretarial

Graduate Of: Side & Sound Center

Diploma in Secretarial Kholod Hamad Mahmoud Al-Badan

Kholod Hamad Mahmoud Al-Badan

Office Ext No 6410

Email : Kalbadan@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Diploma in Secretarial

Graduate Of: Allowasfih Center

Bachelor Osama Mohamad Ali Rababah

Osama Mohamad Ali Rababah

Office 6116 Ext No 6116

Email : Osama.rababah@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Supervisor of Teaching Aids Laboratory

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Jadara University

دبلوم Abeer Ali Mohammad Ayyad

Abeer Ali Mohammad Ayyad

Office Ext No 6510

Email : Aayyad@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : دبلوم

Graduate Of: Arab Community College

Bachelor in Translation Farah Yousef Khasawneh

Farah Yousef Khasawneh

Office 6204 Ext No 6204

Email : fkhasawneh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor in Translation

Graduate Of: Yarmouk University

Bachelor in English Fatima Ebrahim Reda Awad

Fatima Ebrahim Reda Awad

Office Ext No 6610

Email : fawwad@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Bachelor in English

Graduate Of: Yarmouk University

Diploma in English Language Arwa Ibrahim Saleh

Arwa Ibrahim Saleh

Office 6322 Ext No 6110

Email : Arwa.Saleh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary of Arabic Language Department

Qualification : Diploma in English Language

Graduate Of: Al-Balqa Applied University

Diploma Samer Hussny M. Shanableh

Samer Hussny M. Shanableh

Office 6224 Ext No 6224

Email : Samer.Shanableh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Computer Technician

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: The Intermediate University College

Diploma Hazar Ali Alqaryouti

Hazar Ali Alqaryouti

Office 7103 Ext No 7014

Email : hazar.alqaryouti@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Technical Lab

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Zarqa University College

Diploma Aisha Hussein Abdalfatah Mohammad

Aisha Hussein Abdalfatah Mohammad

Office 7103 Ext No 7103

Email : amohammad@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Chemistry Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Zarqa Applied College

Bachelor Leen Naim Ali

Leen Naim Ali

Office 7103 Ext No 7103

Email : leen.ali@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Bachelor Ola Abdel Karim Abu Alhaj

Ola Abdel Karim Abu Alhaj

Office 7103 Ext No 7103

Email : oabualhaj@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Jordan University of Science and Technology

Bachelor Moawia Salah Abu Shaar

Moawia Salah Abu Shaar

Office 7106 Ext No 7105

Email : Moawia.abushaar@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : IT Technical Support

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Bachelor of Chemistry Tareq Yehya Al-Jalab

Tareq Yehya Al-Jalab

Office Ext No 7106

Email : taljalab@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor of Chemistry

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Electrical Engineering Diploma Ibrahim Mousa Soweed

Ibrahim Mousa Soweed

Office Ext No 7214

Email : isoweed@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Electrical Engineering Diploma

Graduate Of: Prince Faisal College / Jordan

Bachelor Kholod Khaled Mostafa Ahmad

Kholod Khaled Mostafa Ahmad

Office Ext No 7217

Email : khahmad@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Master Ala

Ala'a Mohammad Shatat

Office 7103 Ext No 7103

Email : ashatat@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Master

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Master Sanaa Niaz Omar Abduallah

Sanaa Niaz Omar Abduallah

Office 7217 Ext No 7217

Email : sabdullah@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Master

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Dean's Message, Prof. Mahmoud El-Salman

Dean
We, at the Faculty of Arts and Sciences, devote our energies and utilize our efforts to establish foundation teams that are furnished with sufficient ...
Event Calendar
<December 2022>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031