A Bridge Towards Knowledge
 
Associate Professor

Al-Nammari Fatima Mayada

Office 0 Ext No 4203

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : falnammari@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Disaster studies, Refugees, Heritage studies

Graduate Of: Texas A&M University

Associate Professor

Hadeer Merza

Office 4312 Ext No 4312

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : hmerza@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Urban Planning and Housing

Graduate Of: University of Baghdad

Associate Professor

Mohammed Mousa El Khalili

Office 4326 Ext No 4326

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : malkhalili@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Conservation and Management of Architectural Heritage

Graduate Of: University of Rome La Sapienza Italy

Associate Professor

Shatha Malhis

Office 0000 Ext No 653

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : smalhis@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Comparative spatial and formal architectural design

Graduate Of: Oxford Brookes University - OXFORD. England

Assistant Professor

Amer Al-Jokhadar

Office 4429 Ext No 4429

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : amer.aljokhadar@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Parametric Architecture & Social Sustainability

Graduate Of: Cardiff University, UK

Assistant Professor

Amro Yaghi

Office 4529 Ext No 4529

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : amro.yaghi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Urban Planning and Design Activism

Graduate Of: University of Sheffield

__

Aya Musmar

Office Ext No

Academic Rank: __

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : aya.musmar@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Architecture and Feminism

Graduate Of: University of Sheffield

Assistant Professor

Khaled Tarazi

Office 4203 Ext No 4400

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ktarazi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer Applications in Design

Graduate Of: University of Sheffield

Assistant Professor

Lama Abuhassan

Office 5408 Ext No

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : lama.abuhassan@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Cinematic Architecture

Graduate Of: Cardiff University

Assistant Professor

Maher Shikh Khalil

Office 4505 Ext No 00

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : mshikh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Urban Development Planning

Graduate Of: Technical University of Berlin

Assistant Professor

Yasser Abuhashem

Office 4203 Ext No 4203

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : yabuhashem@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Architectural Design & Regional Planning

Graduate Of: Technical University Berlin

Lecturer

Fida Al -Hanbali

Office 4215 Ext No 4215

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : falhanbali@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Urban Design

Graduate Of: university of jordan

Lecturer

Nai"la Hussien Al-Hiary

Office 4215 Ext No 4215

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : nhiary@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: landscape

Graduate Of: university of Science & Technolgy

Lecturer

ٍShatha Qitat

Office 4303 Ext No 4303

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : sqitat@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Urban Planning

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Lecturer

Yasmine Zakarya Soudi

Office 4410 Ext No 4410

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : ysoudi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: sustainable Design

Graduate Of: University of Brighton

Instructor

Raad Essoh

Office 303 Ext No

Academic Rank: Instructor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : __

Email : ressoh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Urban Design and Computer Visualization

Graduate Of: __

Department Chair's Message, Dr. Fatima Al-Nammari
Event Calendar
<January 2021>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31