Diploma Manar Waleed Herbawi

Manar Waleed Herbawi

Office 4311 Ext No 2010

Email : mherbawi@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Al Balqa Applied University

Bachelor in Biological Sciences Sajeda Bajes Al-Etiwe

Sajeda Bajes Al-Etiwe

Office 2214 Ext No 2020

Email : setiwe@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary of Civil Engineering Department

Qualification : Bachelor in Biological Sciences

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Bachelor Degree in Surveying Engineering Eng. Tala Mousa Majdalawieh

Eng. Tala Mousa Majdalawieh

Office 4509 Ext No 2114

Email : tala.majdalawieh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree in Surveying Engineering

Graduate Of: Al Balqa Applied University

Bachelor Degree of Structural Engineering Eng. Amani Nawafleh

Eng. Amani Nawafleh

Office Ext No 2115

Email : Amani.Nawafla@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree of Structural Engineering

Graduate Of: Jordan University of Science and Technology

Bachelor Degree of Highway and Bridge Engineering Eng.Yazid Al-Momani

Eng.Yazid Al-Momani

Office Ext No 2113

Email : Yazid.Momani@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree of Highway and Bridge Engineering

Graduate Of: Al Balqa Applied University – Polytechnic Branch

Master Degree in Civil Engineering / Transportation Eng. Anwar Al-Shawabkeh

Eng. Anwar Al-Shawabkeh

Office 2115 Ext No 2115

Email : Anwar.Shawabkah@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Master Degree in Civil Engineering / Transportation

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Bachelor Degree in Civil Engineering Eng. Ahmad Masoud

Eng. Ahmad Masoud

Office Ext No 2113

Email : Ahmad.Masoud@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree in Civil Engineering

Graduate Of: Mutah University

Bachelor Degree in Computer Engineering Eng. Aseel Assaf

Eng. Aseel Assaf

Office Ext No 2316

Email : aassaf@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Computer Technician

Qualification : Bachelor Degree in Computer Engineering

Graduate Of: Al Balqa Applied University - Faculty of Engineering

Dean's Message, Dr. Khaled Ramadan

Dean
The Faculty of Engineering at Petra University is planned to be a leading education and research institute. We pride ourselves for having the study plans, curriculum, teaching ...
Event Calendar
<December 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031