Associate Professor

Saheer Al-Jaghoub

Office 9401 Ext No 9000

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Saljaghoub@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Management Information systems

Graduate Of: University of Manchester

Assistant Professor

Fawzi Al-Manaseer

Office 9408 Ext No 9900

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Deputy Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : falmanaseer@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Banking

Graduate Of: Rajashtan University

Assistant Professor

Abed El kareem Heider Alzou'bi

Office 9302 Ext No 9100

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : aalzoubi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Quantitative Ananlysis & Production Manaement

Graduate Of: Saint Petersburg State University

Associate Professor

Faisal Aburub

Office 9102 Ext No 9400

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : faburub@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Business Process Improvement building on Process Modeling

Graduate Of: Universtiy of the West of England - Bristol

Assistant Professor

Khalaf Bqain

Office 9201 Ext No 9200

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : kbqain@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial Managment

Graduate Of: Jai Narian Vyas University - Jodhpur

Assistant Professor

Mohammad Alqam

Office 9107 Ext No 9107

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : malqam@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting Theory and Financial Analysis

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University for Graduate Studies

Assistant Professor

Tamather Shatnawi

Office 9301 Ext No 9600

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Tshatnawi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-marketing

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University

Assistant Professor

Ibrahim Akram Alnawas

Office 9224 Ext No 9224

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ialnawas@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: services Marketing and International Marketing

Graduate Of: University of Reading

Assistant Professor

Khaled Ibrahem

Office 9325 Ext No 9325

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : kibrahem@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Branding

Graduate Of: Brunel University

Assistant Professor

Majd Rayyan

Office 9432 Ext No 9432

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : mrayyan@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Organizational Behavior

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University for Graduate Studies

__

Majed Kabajeh

Office 9138 Ext No 9138

Academic Rank: __

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : mkabajeh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial, Cost and Managerial Accounting

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University for Graduate Studies

Assistant Professor

Matar Nasim

Office 9104 Ext No 9110

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : nmatar@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-Learning

Graduate Of: Anglia Ruskin University

Lecturer

Hussein Al-Moaket

Office 9409 Ext No 9409

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : hwasif@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Information Systems

Graduate Of: The University of Jordan

Dean's Message

Dean
Dr. Saheer Al-Jaghoub
Welcome to the site of The Faculty of The administrative and Financial Sciences (FAFS), University of Petra ...
Event Calendar
<October 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031