Assistant Professor

Tamather Shatnawi

Office 9301 Ext No 9600

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Tshatnawi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-marketing

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University

Professor

Naji D. Mualla

Office 9306 Ext No 9306

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : nmualla@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Promotion

Graduate Of: Strathclyde University

Associate Professor

Anbar Shlash

Office 9305 Ext No 9305

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ashlash@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Truism Promotion

Graduate Of: Rajasthan University

Assistant Professor

Ibrahim Akram Alnawas

Office 9224 Ext No 9224

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ialnawas@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: services Marketing and International Marketing

Graduate Of: University of Reading

Assistant Professor

Khaled Al-Tarawneh

Office 9325 Ext No 9325

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : kaltarawneh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: customer behavior

Graduate Of: Amman arab university for GRADUATE STUDIES /JORDAN

Assistant Professor

Khaled Ibrahem

Office 9325 Ext No 9325

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : kibrahem@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Branding

Graduate Of: Brunel University

Assistant Professor

Laila Mohammad Ashour

Office 9307 Ext No 9307

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : lashour@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Relationship Marketin

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University For Graduate Studies

Assistant Professor

Raed Ahmad Momani

Office 9210 Ext No 9500

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ralmomani@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Tourism Marketing

Graduate Of: Rajasthan University

Assistant Professor

Shadi ALTarifi

Office 9327 Ext No 9327

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Saltarifi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: service Marketing

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University

Assistant Professor

Sima Magatef

Office 9309 Ext No 9309

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : smagatef@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: marketing strategy

Graduate Of: Algeria University

Lecturer

Reem M. Abu-Lughod

Office 9307 Ext No 9307

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : rabulughod@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: International Business

Graduate Of: The George Washington University

Lecturer

Rose Gharaybeh

Office 9329 Ext No 9329

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : Rgharaybeh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-marketing

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Department Chair's Message

Department Chair
Dr. Tamather Shatnawi
The Marketing Department at the Faculty of Administrative and Financial Sciences was established in 2002. The Department has exerted ...
Event Calendar
<May 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031