Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
A Bridge Towards Knowledge
 
Associate Professor

Tamather Shatnawi

Office 9301 Ext No 9600

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : tshatnawi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-marketing

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University

Professor

Anbar Shlash

Office 9305 Ext No 9305

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ashlash@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Truism Promotion

Graduate Of: Rajasthan University

Assistant Professor

Laila Ashour

Office 9307 Ext No 9307

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : lashour@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Relationship Marketing

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University For Graduate Studies

Assistant Professor

Raed Momani

Office 9327 Ext No 9327

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ralmomani@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Tourism Marketing

Graduate Of: Rajasthan University

Assistant Professor

Shadi ALTarifi

Office 9327 Ext No 9327

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Saltarifi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Service Marketing

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University

Assistant Professor

Sima Magatef

Office 9309 Ext No 9309

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : smagatef@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: marketing strategy

Graduate Of: Algeria University

Lecturer

Rose Gharaybeh

Office 9309 Ext No 9309

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : rgharaybeh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-marketing

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Department Chair's Message, Dr. Tamather Shatnawi

Department Chair
Marketing is a critical function in all businesses seeking success in today's competitive business environment. Our Marketing ...
Event Calendar
<September 2022>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930