Associate Professor

Saheer Al-Jaghoub

Office 9401 Ext No 9000

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Dean

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Saljaghoub@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Management Information systems

Graduate Of: University of Manchester

Assistant Professor

Matar Nasim

Office 9104 Ext No 9400

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : nmatar@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-Learning

Graduate Of: Anglia Ruskin University

Associate Professor

Ahmad Al-sukkar

Office 9232 Ext No 9232

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : ahmad.alsukkar@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: e-business and Commerce

Graduate Of: wollongong University

Assistant Professor

Anas Kanaan

Office 9107 Ext No 9107

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : anas.kanaan@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-Business

Graduate Of: Utara Universiti Malaysia

Assistant Professor

Firas Omar

Office 9231 Ext No 9231

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : firas.omar@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: e-Business and Commerce

Graduate Of: Brunel- London University

Assistant Professor

Hussam Eddin Barham

Office 9236 Ext No 9236

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : hbarham@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Intelligent systems and Technology

Graduate Of: Università del Salento

Lecturer

Hussein Wasif Al-Moaket

Office 9429 Ext No 9429

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : hwasif@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Information Systems

Graduate Of: The University of Jordan

Department Chair's Message, Dr. Nasim Matar

Department Chair
Welcome to the e-Business and Commerce Department. The Department aims to graduate qualified human resources who are able to ...
Event Calendar
<November 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930