Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
A Bridge Towards Knowledge
 

MOHAMMAD ALQAM

Office 9202 Ext No 9202

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : malqam@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting Theory and Financial Analysis

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University for Graduate Studies

Khalil Abuhashish

Office 9232 Ext No 9232

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : kabuhashish@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Cost Accounting

Graduate Of: Ein Shams University

Abdul Rahman Al Natour

Office 9236 Ext No 9236

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : abdulrahman.alnatour@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting: Corporate Governance, Audit Quality

Graduate Of: University of Nottingham

Dr. Esam Shehadeh

Office 9229 Ext No 9229

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : esam.shehadeh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: IFR / Accounting Disclosure

Graduate Of: Gloucester / UK

Haitham Ali

Office 9204 Ext No 9204

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : hali@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial and Auditing

Graduate Of: The Arab Academy for Banking and Financial Science

Hani Alkayed

Office 9242 Ext No 9242

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : __

Email : hani.alkayed@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial Accounting

Graduate Of: Coventry University

Sami Al-Waqqad

Office 9238 Ext No 9101

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : swaqqad@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial Accounting

Graduate Of: Kharkov State Economic University

Yaser Hamshari

Office 9238 Ext No 9238

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : yhamshari@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Financial Accounting

Graduate Of: poona

Amer Abed Alraheem Alsakarneh

Office 9107 Ext No 9107

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : aalsakarneh@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting

Graduate Of: Arab academy for banking and financial sciences

Ola Zalmout

Office 9240 Ext No 9240

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : ozalmout@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting

Graduate Of: Al - AL Bayt Univ

Shatha Kawuq

Office 9240 Ext No 9240

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : skawuq@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Accounting

Graduate Of: Hashemite university

Department Chair's Message, Dr. Mohammad Alqam

Department Chair
We are delighted to welcome you to the Department of Accounting, which is one of the university's largest departments. The ...
Event Calendar
<October 2022>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031