Master Muhannad Qasem Malhis

Muhannad Qasem Malhis

Office 5218 Ext No 5500

Email : mmalhis@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Director of ICT & Control Center

Qualification : Master

Graduate Of: DePaul University

Diploma Isra

Isra'a Fawzi Hiasat

Office 5211 Ext No 5550

Email : ihiasat@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Webmistress

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Amera Tharwat College - jordan

Bachelor Feras Badran

Feras Badran

Office 5214 Ext No 5551

Email : fbadran@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Assistant Webmaster

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Massachusetts - Boston

Master Mohammad Emad Mustafa Arafah

Mohammad Emad Mustafa Arafah

Office 5215 Ext No 5522

Email : marafah@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Software Engineer

Qualification : Master

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Bachelor Nael Mohammad Abdul Latif Khalil

Nael Mohammad Abdul Latif Khalil

Office 5219 Ext No 5533

Email : nqaddomi@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Technician / Computer and Network Maintenance

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Arab Open University

Diploma Firas Zuhdi Abdel Fatah Haimour

Firas Zuhdi Abdel Fatah Haimour

Office 5219 Ext No 5535

Email : fhaimour@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Technician / Computer and Network Maintenance

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Zarqa Private University

Diploma Nidal Saber Alsharee

Nidal Saber Alsharee

Office 5211 Ext No 5530

Email : nsalameh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Head of Maintenance & Control

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Community College

Diploma Mahir Ghaleb Baker

Mahir Ghaleb Baker

Office 5211 Ext No 5534

Email : Maodeh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Technician / Office Equpment Maintenance

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Amman University for Engineering Technology

Bachelor degree, Computer Science Abdeljwad Shamekh Al-Hmoud

Abdeljwad Shamekh Al-Hmoud

Office 5211 Ext No 5531

Email : aalhmoud@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Maintenance of Computers

Qualification : Bachelor degree, Computer Science

Graduate Of: University higher Instute Specialzed - Egypt

Diploma Haitham Nassri Essa Alkhatib

Haitham Nassri Essa Alkhatib

Office Ext No 5537

Email : halkhateeb@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : CCTV Controller

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Jordan Telecommunication College

Bachelor Anas Saleh Khalil Rabah

Anas Saleh Khalil Rabah

Office Ext No 5538

Email : arabah@uop.jo.com

Administrative Position : Technician/monitor cameras

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Muta’h University

Diploma Hadeel Rateb Mohammad Kawash

Hadeel Rateb Mohammad Kawash

Office 5216 Ext No 5510

Email : hkawash@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Coordinator of E-Services

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Amman Training College /UNRWA

Event Calendar
<May 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031