A Bridge Towards Knowledge
Skip Navigation Links Home : About UOP : Board of Deans
Prof. Marwan Muwalla
Chairman, University​ of Petra
Prof. Tayseer Abu Arja

Vice Chairman

Prof. Mohammed Najeeb Al-Sarairah Dean, Faculty of Mass Communication
Dr. Shadi Abu-Helo ActingDean, Faculty of Law
Prof. Ibrahim Al-Adham Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy & Medical Sciences
Prof. Rami Abdel-Rahem Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Nuha El-Khalili ActingDean, Faculty of Information Technology
Dr. Fatima Al-Nammari ActingDean, Faculty of Architecture and Design
Dr. Saher Jaghoub Acting Dean, Faculty of Administrative and Financial Sciences 
​​Dr. Ziad Taqieddin ActingDean, Faculty of Civil Engineering
Dr. Faisal Aburub ActingDean, Admission & Registration
Dr. Fathi Faouri ActingDean, Student Affairs
Mrs. Zainab Varouqa Secretary of the Board
Event Calendar
<August 2021>