Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
A Bridge Towards Knowledge

Financial Department Contact Details:

+96265799555 (Landline)

+962796677755 (Mobile)

+962791195012 (WhatsApp)

+96265712795 (Fax)

#

Name

Occupation

Extension No.

Email

1

Nael AlDahleh

Finance Director

5400

Naldahleh@uop.edu.jo​​

2

Maha AlShaikha

Administrative Assistant

5401

3

Mazen Al-Qunneh

Head of Accounting

5420

Malqunneh@uop.edu.jo

4

Saddam Ghabaen

Accountant

5433

5

Qais Mashreqi

Accountant

​5430

qmashraqi@uop.edu.jo

6

Safa Salem

Receivables and Contracts Accountant

5460

ssalem​@uop.edu.jo

7

Taghreed Habashneh

Head of Grants and Discounts

5463

thabashneh@uop.edu.jo

8

Raed Ahmad

Head of Student

5440

Rahmad@uop.edu.jo

9

Laith AlYamani

Students’ Receivables Accountant

5462

lalyamani@uop.edu.jo

10

Alaa Ghannam

Student Accountant

5464

alaa.ghannam@uop.edu.jo

11

Zohair Abu Khadra

Head of Cashier

5471

zabukhadra@uop.edu.jo

12

Mohammad Barham

Cashier

5472

mbarham@uop.edu.jo

13

Ekhlas Kamel

Office girl

5405

ibayyer@uop.edu.jo

Event Calendar
<August 2022>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031