Skip Navigation Links Home : Human Resources

دائـرة الموارد البشرية جامعة البترا

Successful administration in any society is the catalyst of its progress and sustainability. It is that which allows it to achieve prosperity and which works to overcome any hurdles the society may face.


A democratic administration creates a relaxing environment allowing members of that particular body to complete all tasks entrusted to them and to employ their skills and abilities towards the betterment of production outcomes. The fast paced technological and social changes, among others, have become rapidly paced; a matter that requires an increase in coordination, regulation, monitoring, and calculated prediction to face them.


The successful administration at the University of Petra fulfills the needs of the University’s teaching staff and administrative employees by providing them with their salaries without delay, and by providing shareholders with the return on their investment. It also provides the general public with the products they need in order to possess a competitive edge so as to compete in the labor market. Accordingly, and for more productivity and success of its endeavors, the Department of Human Resources at UOP works on utilizing all available resources to fulfill the goals and aspirations of its stakeholders.
We believe that our human resources at the University of Petra are of high value, and that serving the teaching and administrative staff is of utmost importance so that they may work in cohort to provide our students with the highest quality of education and services. The Department of Human Resources at UOP supports the University staff in their commitment towards the University by providing the former with measures for attracting. Retaining, and enriching their capabilities. Our consultations and communication with the main players at the University allows us to provide better services that are well targeted and that fulfill the needs of all.
The Department of Human Resources at UOP joins up with heads of departments and supervisors to put in place strategies that are more organizationally flexible so as to improve relations among the employees, as well as their understanding of work relations – enabling them to enjoy both personal and professional growth.
The Department of Human Resources is located on the second floor in the Administrative Complex which includes the following departments, centers, and offices:
  • Ground Floor:
1. Deanship of Admissions and Registration (East Wing)
2. Health Center (West Wing)
  • First Floor:
1. Department of Financial Affairs (East Wing)
2. Computer, Information, and Control Center (West Wing)
  • Second Floor (East Wing)
1. Department of Human Resources
2. Internal Auditing Unit
3. Office of Legal Assistant
4. Offices of Military Sciences
5. Offices and halls of Continuing Education
6. Office of Public Safety Supervisor
  • Third Floor (West Wing)
1. University Secretariat
2. Office of Projects’ Manager
3. Office of General Maintenance Head
4. Office of Head of Services
5. Office of Services’ Head Assistant
6. Offices of Military Service
7. Photocopying Room
Event Calendar
<October 2016>

جسرٌ نحو المعرفة
Skip Navigation Links الرئيسية : دائرة الموارد البشرية
دائـرة الموارد البشرية جامعة البترا
إن الإدارة الناجحة في أي مجتمع من المجتمعات هي التي تصنع تقدمه ونجاحه في أي مجال، وتحقق له الرفاهية وتعمل على معالجة الاختلافات والمعوقات.
والإدارة الديمقراطية تخلق جواً مريحاً يعمل فيه كل عامل على إنجاز الأعمال الموكلة له بكل ما لديه من قدرات ومواهب يوظفها لتحسين مخرجات الإنتاج. وحيث أن التغيرات التكنولوجية والإجتماعية وغيرها أصبحت متسارعة، فإن هذا يستدعي زيادة التنسيق والتخطيط والتنظيم والرقابة والتنبؤ لمواجهة هذه التغيرات.
والدائرة الناجحة هي التي تلبي حاجات الفئات المختلفة من أجور العاملين لديها دون تأخير، وعائدات رأس المال للمساهمين، وتقدم للجمهور المنتوجات التي يحتاجها منافساً بها غيره في سوق العمل. ومن أجل المزيد من الإنتاجية والنجاح، إرتأت دائرة الموارد البشرية في جامعة البترا على إستغلال الإمكانات المتاحة لتحقق لجميع الشركاء في الجامعة الأهداف التي يصبون إليها.
ونحن نعتقد أن مواردنا البشرية في جامعة البترا قيّمة، وأن العمل لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين أمر أساسي لتوفير الجودة العالية للتعليم والخدمات لطلابنا. إن الموارد البشرية تدعم موظفي جامعة البترا في خدمة الجامعة ويتحقق ذلك من خلال التزامنا لجذبهم والإحتفاظ بهم وتحفيزهم وتعليمهم، ونحن نفعل ذلك مع التركيز على خدمة العملاء على أساس التشاور والتواصل مع الأعضاء الرئيسيين في الحرم الجامعي. وهذا هو حجر الزاوية الذي يوجه الموارد البشرية من خلال وظائف رئيسية والعديد من الأنشطة لدعم جامعة البترا. وتقوم دائرة الموارد البشرية بالتشارك مع مديري الإدارات والمشرفين لوضع إستراتيجيات لزيادة المرونة التنظيمية، وذلك من أجل تحسين العلاقات بين الموظفين وتحسين فهم علاقات العمل. ويتمتع أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين في جامعتنا بفرص النمو الشخصي والمهني.
ندعوكم لإستكشاف موقعنا لمعرفة المزيد عن الفرص الوظيفية في جامعة البترا.
تقع دائرة الموارد البشرية في المجمع الإداري – الطابق الثاني. ويضم المجمع الإداري الدوائر والمراكز والمكاتب التالية:
  • الطابق الأرضي
  1. عمادة القبول والتسجيل (الجناج الشرقي)
  2. المركز الصحي (الجناح الغربي)
  • الطابق الثاني (الجناح الشرقي)
  1. دائرة الموارد البشرية
  2. وحدة الرقابة والتدقيق
  3. مكتب المساعد القانوني
  4. مكاتب العلوم العسكرية
  5. مكاتب وقاعات التعليم المستمر
  6. مكتب مشرف السلامة العامة
  • الطابق الثالث (الجناح الغربي)
  1. ديوان الجامعة
  2. وحدة التدقيق الداخلي
  3. مكتب مدير المشاريع
  4. مكتب مدير الخدمات
  5. مكتب مساعد مدير الخدمات
  6. مكاتب خدمة العلم
  7. غرفة التصوير
التقويم
<كانون الأول 2017>
السبتالاحدالاثنينالثلاثاءالاربعاءالخميسالجمعة
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031