Home PDF File

 

 University of Petra
 
Faculty of Information Technology
 
(Computer Science (2015

 

601111 Programming Language (1) 

(3:3-2)

Prerequisite: 602104

This course introduces the fundamental concepts of programming languages in JAVA. Topics covered : the anatomy of a Java program, primitive data types and operations, numerical data types, control structures, selections, loops and methods (iterative and recursive methods), passing parameters, arrays (one dimensional and two dimensional arrays) including some applications such as sorting and searching arrays, introduction to object oriented programming including objects and classes in Java.

 

601212 Programming Language (2) 

(3:3-2)

Prerequisite: 601111

This course introduces the basic concepts of Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) using JAVA programming language. Topics covered: OOP features including: abstraction, encapsulation, inheritance and polymorphism. Classes, objects, constructors, overloading and overriding, interfaces, packages, exception handling, applets and introduction to GUI programming are explained.

 

601221 Data Structures        

(3:3-2)

Prerequisite: 601212 + 103250

This course introduces the main concepts of data structures. Topics covered: concepts of Abstract Data Types (ADT), specification of different data structures such as: (Lists, Stacks, Queues, Dictionaries, and Trees) as ADT, different implementations using an object oriented approach, algorithms analysis in terms of time and size for the different implementations. Recursion as problem solving technique and a brief introduction to graphs is also covered.

 

601241 Computer Logic Design       

(3:3-2)

Prerequisite: 602104    

This course provides an introduction to computer logic design. Topics covered :  numbering systems and their internal representation ,Boolean expressions and  functions of combinational and sequential circuits, Boolean functions simplification methods, design of logic basic building blocks (adders, subtractions, comparators, multiplexers, decoders, encoders, flip-flops, registers, counters, Read Only Memory “ROM”, and Programming Logic Array “PLA”) and basic concepts of the Random Access Memory “RAM”.601242

 

Computer Organization        

(3:3-2)

Prerequisite: 601241

This course introduces Computer system organization and machine language covering: the basic components and organization of all 80x processors and their registers, memory segments, addressing modes. Introduction to assembly language: date declaration and formats, instruction set, procedures, interrupts, macros and input & output.

 

601281 Database (1) 

(3:3-2)

Prerequisite: 601212

This course provides an overview of database concepts and Database Management System (DBMS). Topics covered: Introduction to the relational database model including:  relational algebra, relational calculus, Structural Query Language (SQL), database design methodologies, Entity-Relationship Model (ER), integrity constraints, conceptual database design, functional dependencies and normalization.

 

601322 Computation Theory

(3:3-0)

Prerequisite: 601221

This course introduces the basic concepts of computation theory. Topics covered: automata theory, deterministic and nondeterministic finite automata, regular expressions, regular languages and their properties, context-free grammars, context-free languages and their properties, pushdown automata, introduction to Turing machines, undesirability, and intractable problems.

 

601324 Programming Languages & Design            

(3:3-0)

Prerequisite:

 601322This course introduces the developments of programming language and design concepts. Topics covered: evolution of Major Programming Languages, Syntax and Semantics statements describing, Lexical and Syntax Analysis, variable Names including: Bindings, Type Checking, and Scopes, In addition to Data Types, Expressions, Assignment Statements, and Statement-Level Control Structures.

 

601325 Algorithms Design & Analysis        

(3:3-0)

Prerequisite: 601221

This course introduces the concepts of designing and analyzing algorithms. Topics covered: review of abstract data types and data structures, definition of algorithms, classifying functions and computational complexities of algorithms, algorithms analysis & design techniques including: divide and conquer greedy methods, searching and sorting, trees, graphs, hashing, combinatorial algorithms and P/NP problems.

 

601343 Computer organization and Architecture    

(3:3-0)

Prerequisite: 601241

This course provides an introduction to computer organization and the assembly language for the Intel 8086 family of processors. Representation of numbers and characters; number systems, conversion between number systems, addition and subtraction, and two’s complement representation. Emphasis will be on the structure of the processor 8086 and its assembly language. This includes: Introduction to IBM PC assembly Language; The processor status and the flag register; Flow control instructions; Logic, shift, and rotate instructions and their application; Stack application and introduction to procedures; Multiplication and division; arrays and addressing modes. Memory Hierarchy will be addressed in details.     

 

601331 Operating Systems  

(3:3-0)

Prerequisite: 601221

This course introduces the fundamental concepts of operating systems. Topics covered: evolution of operating systems (OS), operating system structure, operating system tasks including: process management and scheduling (time sharing, deadlock), strategies of storage management and its protection, secondary storage structure; Distributed Systems, I/O system management.

 

 

601441 Computer Architecture        

(3:3-0)

Prerequisite: 601242

This course provides an introduction to hardware and software aspects of computer architecture. Topics covered: Computer structures and their types, instructions’ set architecture, arithmetic logic unit, control unit, buses, control signals and statements, memory hierarchy, computer performance measurement, enhancing performance with pipelining. Connecting and interfacing I/O devices to CPU

 

601451 Artificial Intelligence                       

(3:3-0)

Prerequisite: 601325

This course provides the general concepts of Artificial Intelligence. Topics covered:  search strategies, knowledge representation methods, structures for state space search, propositional and predicate calculus, strategies for state space search, heuristic search, control and implementation of state space search. Research and application oriented topics are also covered including: expert systems, machine learning, intelligent agents, and neural networks. Prolog programming language is also introduced.

 

601471 Computer Graphics  

(3:3-0)

Prerequisite: 601325

This course introduces the principles of computer graphics.Topics covered: two-dimensional graphics in details, an introduction to three-dimensional concepts and methods (3D transformations and representation).  ِAnimation and spin curves, raster operations, modeling entities planar and three-dimensional, generate realistic optical manifestations on dot-matrix display devices, characterization of the different elements that support the computer graphics including: algebra, geometry, algorithms, optics  and physics), in addition to the interaction of these elements in the design of graphics software systems.

 

601400 Field Training                       

(3:0-3)

Prerequisite: Dept. Approval

This course provides the ability to practice on using computer tools and applications in various fields, either in a public or private sectors under the supervision of the department members. The purpose of the supervised field training experiences is for students to synthesize the knowledge and skills developed during the academic portion of the program in a practical setting. Field training is both a learning experience for students and contributes to the work undertaken by the field training site. The expectation is that the field training will provide learning opportunities unavailable in a classroom setting.

 

601499 Graduation Project   

(3:0-3)

Prerequisite: 603392 + 602302

This course gives the students the chance to demonstrate their intellectual, technical and creative abilities through developing projects in one of information technology fields. The Graduation Project challenges students to go beyond the learning that occurs as the result of their prescribed educational program. Students shall complete their projects in areas of concentrated study under the direction and supervision of faculty members. The projects will demonstrate the students' ability to: apply, analyze, synthesize, evaluate information, and communicate significant knowledge and comprehension.

 

601381 Database (2) 

(3:3-2)

Prerequisite: 601281

This course illustrates the advance database concepts and application design techniques. Topics covered: Normalization theory and schema refinement, physical disk storage, transaction processing concepts and theory, concurrency control techniques, and GUI design (oracle developers: forms and reports).

 

601408 Selected Topics in Computer Science         

(3:3-0)

Prerequisite: Depart. Approval

This course provides topics that are selected by instructors according to the interest of the department and students and cover the novel areas in current advancements in various information technology fields. Suggested topics include: advance-programming languages not included in the degree plan, advance topics in networks, advance topics in data base, management information system, advanced topics in internet and web, case study in different areas.

 

601431 Compiler Design      

(3:3-0)

Prerequisite: 601322

This course provides a deep understanding of techniques and concepts involved in different phases of the compilation. Topics covered:  lexical analysis, syntax analysis, top-down parsing, and bottom–up parsing, semantic analysis, synthesis stage of compilation, storage allocation and code generation. 

 

601458 Expert Systems        

(3:3-0)

Prerequisite: 601451  

This course presents an introduction to the fundamental concepts of Expert Systems and their applications. Topics covered:  Rule-Based Expert Systems and their applications, reasoning under uncertainty and representing imprecise and/or uncertain knowledge, expert systems technology (knowledge acquisition, design and diagnosis), expert systems languages and tools. Related topics covered include Machine Learning, Artificial Neural Works and Dialog using Natural Language processing.

 

601460 Professional Ethics for Information Technology    

(1:1-0)

Prerequisite: 604361

This course introduces students to the topics of information technology ethics including: definitions, rules & policies of computer ethics, hacking, viruses, Internet ethics, freedom of expression on the Internet, computer professionals and social responsibilities, software copyright, intellectual property, software piracy, cyber law and privacy & security of computerized information.

 

601472 Image Processing     

(3:3-0)

Prerequisite: 601325

This course presents fundamental concepts of digital image processing. Topics covered: image formation (Sampling and quantization), image resolution (spatial, gray, color), and image enhancement in spatial domain (point to point enhancement (stretching, slicing, threshold), and area to point enhancement (smoothing, sharpening, and noise reduction)), enhancement in the frequency domain (sharpening, smoothing). The course also introduces the FFT theory in one and two dimensions in both continuous and discrete form; Image restoration; Image analysis, line detection, edge detection, segmentation techniques (threshold, splitting and merging, region growing); Image encoding such as Huffman and Run-length are also introduced.

 

9600102 Computer Skills     

(3:3-2)

Prerequisite: 9601099/P.T

This course provides an overview of the Internet, Internet protocols, and WWW. Topics covered: overview of Internet Technology including the different services such as E-mail, File transfer (FTP), telnet, and chatting. Study of principles of web browsers, search engines and portals,  design Web sites using Hyper Text Markup Language (HTML)including : insert images, hyperlinks, lists, tables, forms and frames into Web pages, Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) and JavaScript,

 

 ​

Department Chair's Message

Department Chair
Dr. Mohammed Hasan Abu-Arqoub
I would like to express my warmest welcome to you as the Chair to the Department of Computer Science at the University of Petra.
Event Calendar
<March 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

جسرٌ نحو المعرفة
601111 لغة برمجة (1)                                                                                              (3:3-2)
Programming Language (1)
متطلب سابق: 602104
هذا المساق يقدم المفاهيم الأساسية للغات البرمجة (جافا) وتشمل: هيكل البرنامج بلغة جافا، أنواع البيانات الأساسية والعمليات عليها، البيانات الرقمية، تراكيب التحكم، آليات الاختيار، التكرار والإجراءات (الإجراءات بالتكرار والإجراءات بالاستدعاء الذاتي)، تمرير البيانات إلى الإجراءات، المصفوفات (ذات البعد الواحد وذات البعدين) وتطبيقاتها مثل الفرز والبحث، المفاهيم الأساسية للبرمجة الموجهة للكائنات ويتضمن الأصناف والكائنات بلغة جافا.
601212 لغة برمجة (2)                                                                                              (3:3-2)
(2) Programming Language
متطلب سابق: 601111
هذا المساق يقدم المفاهيم الأساسية للبرمجة الكينونية وذلك باستخدام لغة جافا. وتشمل: الخصائص الأساسية للبرمجة الكينونية والتي تتضمن: تجريد البيانات، التغليف وإخفاء البيانات، التوريث وتعدد تحولات الأشكال. مفهوم الأصناف، الكائنات، طرق إنشاء الكائنات، التحميل الزائد والتجاوز، الواجهات، الحزم، معالجة الاستثناءات، برمجة الابلت ومقدمة في برمجة واجهات المستخدمين
601221 تراكیب البیانات                                                                                             (3:3-2)
Data Structures
متطلب سابق: 601212 + 103250
هذا المساق يغطي المفاهيم الأساسية لتراكيب البيانات وتشمل: مفاهيم البيانات المجردة، وصف تراكيب بيانات مختلفة كبيانات مجردة مثل: القوائم، المكدسات، الطوابير، القواميس والتراكيب الشجرية. برمجة هذه التراكيب بطرق مختلفة باستخدام أسلوب البرمجة الكينونية المفاهيم الأساسي لتحليل الخوارزميات بالاعتماد على الزمن والسعة للتطبيقات المختلفة لتراكيب البيانات. أيضا يغطي هذا المساق تقنية الاستدعاء الذاتي التراجعي لحل المسائل ومقدمة مختصرة إلى المخططات.
601241 تصمیم منطق الحاسوب                                                                              (3:3-2)
Computer Logic Design
متطلب سابق: 602104
هذا المساق يعطي مقدمة في تصميم الدوائر المنطقية الحاسوبية وتشمل: النظم العددية والتمثيل الداخلي للأرقام، التعابير البولينية والدوال المنطقية للتعبير عن الدوائر المنطقية التجميعية والتسلسلية، طرق تبسيط الدوال البولينية، تصميم الدوائر المنطقية الأساسية (الجامع، الطارح، المقارن، دائرة الاختيار، التشفير، إعادة التشفير، النطاطات، المسجلات، العدادات، ذاكرة القراءة فقط، المصفوفات المنطقية القابلة للبرمجة). بالإضافة إلى مقدمة في ذاكرة القراءة والكتابة.
601242 تنظیم الحاسوب                                                                                           (3:3-2)
Computer Organization
متطلب سابق: 601241
هذا المساق يعطي مقدمة في تنظيم الحاسوب ولغة الآلة وتشمل: التنظيم والمكونات الأساسية لعائلة المعالجات 80x ومسجلاتها، حزم الذاكرة، أنماط العنونة. مقدمة في لغة التجميع وتشمل: طرق تعريف البيانات، مجموعة الأوامر، الإجراءات، المقاطعة، الماكرو وتعليمات الإدخال والإخراج.
601281 قواعد البيانات (1)                                                                                        (3:3-2)
(1) Database
متطلب سابق: 601212
هذا المساق يعطي مقدمة عن مفاهيم قواعد البيانات ونظم إدارة قواعد البيانات وتشمل: مقدمة الى نموذج نظم قواعد البيانات العلاقاتية ويتضمن: جبر العلاقات تفاضل العلاقات، لغة الاستعلام التركيبية، منهجيات تصميم قواعد البيانات، نموذج علاقات الكينونة وشروط سلامة القيود، تصميم قواعد البيانات المعتمد على المفاهيم والاعتمادية الوظيفية والصيغ المعيارية وطرق التطبيع.
601322  نظریة الحوسبة                                                                                           (3:3-0)
Computation Theory
متطلب سابق: 601221
هذا المساق يقدم المفاهيم الأساسية لنظرية الحوسبة وتشمل: نظرية الأتوماتا، نظرية الأتوماتا المحددة الحتمية وغير الحتمية، التعابير العادية، اللغات العادية وخصائصها، القواعد ذات السياقات الحرة، اللغات ذات السياقات الحرة وخصائصها، الأتوماتا ذات الدفع السفلي، مقدمة إلى آلة تورنج، نظرية التردد ودراسة المسائل غير السلسة.
601324 تصمیم لغات البرمجة                                                                                   (3:3-0)
Programming Languages & Design
متطلب سابق: 601322
هذا المساق يغطي المفاهيم الأساسية في تطور لغات البرمجة وتصميمها ويشمل: تطور لغات البرمجة الرئيسية. وصف بناء الجمل ودلالاتها، تحليل تركيب الجمل وبنائها، أسماء المتغيرات ويتضمن: الربط، التحقق من النوع ومجال تأثيرها. أنواع البيانات، التعبيرات، إسناد البيانات وتراكيب جمل التحكم.
601325 تصمیم وتحلیل الخوارزمیات                                                                         (3:3-0)
Algorithms Design & Analysis
متطلب سابق: 601221
هذا المساق يغطي المفاهيم الأساسية في تصميم وتحليل الخوارزميات وتشمل: مراجعة إلى أنواع البيانات المجردة وتراكيب البيانات، تعريف الخوارزميات، تصنيف الدوال والتعقيد الحسابي للخوارزميات، تقنيات تصميم الخوارزميات وتحليلها وتشمل: التجزئة والسيطرة، الطرق الشرهة، مفاهيم البحث، الفرز، الأشجار، المخططات، تقنية العنونة، الخوارزميات التوافقية والمسائل القابلة للحل والمسائل غير القابلة للحل.
601331 نظم التشغیل                                                                                               (3:3-0)
Operating Systems
متطلب سابق: 601221
هذا المساق يغطي المفاهيم الأساسية لأنظمة التشغيل. الموضوعات التي يتم تناولها: تطور أنظمة التشغيل (OS)، بنية نظام التشغيل، مهام نظام التشغيل ويتضمن: إدارة عمليات المعالجة والجدولة الزمنية لها (المشارك ةالزمنية، الجمود)، استراتيجيات إدارة وحدات التخزين وحمايتها، بنية وحدات التخزين الثانوية. النظم الموزعة، إدارة وحدات الإدخال/ الإخراج.
601441 معماریة الحاسوب                                                                                        (3:3-0)
Computer Architecture
متطلب سابق: 601242
هذا المساق يعطي مقدمة في المكونات البرمجية والمادية لمعمارية الحاسوب وتشمل: تراكيب الحاسوب وأنواعها، معمارية مجموعة التعليمات، وحدة الحساب والمنطق، وحدة التحكم، خطوط نقل البيانات، التعليمات وإشارات التحكم، البنية الهرمية للذاكرة التعليمات، طرق قياس أداء الحاسوب، تحسين أداء الحاسوب باستخدام تقنية الأنابيب. ربط وتوصيل وحدات الإدخال والإخراج مع وحدة المعالجة المركزية.
601451 الذكاء الإصطناعي                                                                                        (3:3-0)
Artificial Intelligence
متطلب سابق: 601325
هذا المساق يعطي المبادئ العامة للذكاء الاصطناعي وتشمل: استراتيجيات البحث، طرق تمثيل المعرفة، تراكيب البحث في فضاء الحالات، المنطق الافتراضي والاسنادي، استراتيجيات البحث في فضاء الحالات، البحث المعرفي، برمجة طرق البحث، النظم التوليدية. كما ويتم تغطية عدد من المجالات البحثية والتطبيقية في الذكاء الاصطناعي منها: الأنظمة الخبيرة، التعلم الآلي، الوكلاء الأذكياء، الشبكات العصبونية، ولغة برمجة برولوغ.
601471 الرسم بالحاسوب                                                                                         (3:3-0)
Computer Graphics
المتطلب السابق: 601325
هذا المساق يعطي مقدمة في المبادئ الأساسية للرسم بالحاسوب وتشمل الموضوعات التالية: الرسوم ثنائية البعد بالتفصيل، مقدمة لمفاهيم وإجراءات الرسم ثلاثي الإبعاد (تمثيل وتحويل العمليات النقطية في المستويات الثلاثية البعد). الرسوم المتحركة وتدوير المنحنيات، العمليات النقطية، نمذجة الكينونات المستوية والمجسمة، توليد إظهارات ضوئية واقعية على أجهزة عرض نقطية، توصيف العناصر المختلفة المساندة للرسم بالحاسوب وتشمل: لجبر، الهندسة، الخوارزميات، البصريات والفيزياء. بالإضافة إلى تفاعل هذه العناصر في تصميم الأنظمة البرمجية للرسوم.
601400 تدریب میداني                                                                                               (0:3-3)
Field Training
متطلب سابق: Dept. Approval
هذا المساق يوفر إمكانية التدرب على استخدام أدوات الحاسوب وتطبيقاته في المجالات المختلفة، يتم التدريب في مؤسسات القطاع العام أو الخاص وبإشراف أعضاء الهيئة التدريسية في القسم. إن الغرض من التدريب الميداني بإشراف خبرات عملية هو تجميع الطلاب للمعارف والخبرات والمهارات المقدمة خلال الجزء الأكاديمي للبرنامج في بيئة عملية. التدريب الميداني هو خبرة تعلم للطلاب وإسهام في العمل في موقع التدريب. المتوقع من التدريب الميداني أن يوفر فرص للتعلم غير متوفرة في قاعات الدرس.
601499 مشروع تخرج                                                                                                (0:3-3)
Graduation Project
متطلب سابق: 603392+602302
هذا المساق يعطي الطلبة إمكانية إظهار قدراتهم الفكرية، الفنية والإبداعية من خلال تطوير مشروع في إحدى مجالات تكنولوجيا المعلومات. مشروع التخرج يعتبر تحديا للطلاب لتجاوز التعلم الذي يتعلمونه في برامجهم التعليمية المقررة. سيقوم الطلاب بإكمال مشاريعهم في مجالات دراسية مركزة تحت توجيه وإشراف أعضاء الهيئة التدريسه. سوف تظهر هذه المشاريع قدرة الطلاب على: تطبيق، تحليل، تجميع، تقييم المعلومات وربط المعرفة بالفهم.
601381 قواعد البیانات (2)                                                                                        (3:3-2)
(2) Database
متطلب سابق: 601281
هذا المساق يعرض المفاهيم المتقدمة لقواعد البيانات وتقنيات تصميم التطبيق ويشمل: نظرية التطبيع وتنقية خريطة قواعد البيانات، التخزين المادي، نظريات ومفاهيم المعاملات، تقنيات التحكم بالتزامن، تصميم واجهات المستخدم من نماذج وتقارير باستخدام مطور أوراكل.
601408 واضیع مختارة في علم الحاسوب                                                                (3:3-0)
Selected Topics in Computer Science
متطلب سابق: Dept. Approval
هذا المساق يوفر مواضيع يتم إختيارها من قبل المدرس وفقا لمصلحة القسم والطلبة والتي تغطي مواضيع مختلفة في مجالات تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتقدمة. ومن الموضوعات المقترحة: لغات برمجة متقدمة ليست مغطى في خطة التخصص، الشبكات المتقدمة، قواعد البيانات المتقدمة، إدارة نظم المعلومات، مواضيع متقدمة في الإنترنت، حالات دراسية في مجالات مختلفة.
601431 تصمیم المترجمات                                                                                       (3:3-0)
Compiler Design
متطلب سابق: 601322
هذا المساق يوفر فهم عميق للتقنيات والمفاهيم المتعلقة في المراحل المختلفة لترجمة البرمجيات ويتضمن: تحليل المفردات، تحليل القواعد الصرفية وتراكيب الجمل، التحليل من أعلى إلى أسفل والتحليل من أسفل إلى أعلى، التحليل الدلالي. مرحلة التجميع المتمثلة في تخصيص الذاكرة وتوليد الشيفرة.
601458 الأنظمة الخبیرة                                                                                            (3:3-0)
Expert Systems
متطلب سابق: 601451
هذا المساق يعرض مقدمة للمبادئ الأساسية في الأنظمة الخبيرة وتطبيقاتها وتتضمن: النظم الخبيرة المرتكزة على قواعد المعرفة وتطبيقاتها. الإستنتاج وتمثيل المعرفة المبنية على المنطق غير المؤكد وغير الدقيق، تكنولوجيا الأنظمة الخبيرة (اكتساب المعرفة، التصميم والتشخيص) أدوات ولغات النظم الخبيرة. بالإضافة إلى مواضيع ذات علاقة مثل: التعلم الآلي، الشبكات العصبونية الاصطناعية والتعامل مع اللغة الطبيعية.
601460 الإخلاقيات المهنية في تكنولوجيا المعلومات                                             (0-1:1)
Professional Ethics for Information Technology
متطلب سابق: 604361
هذا المساق يعطي مقدمه عن الأخلاقيات المهنية في تكنلوجيا المعلومات وتتضمن: التعريفات، السياسات والقوانين الناظمة لأخلاقيات الحاسوب، الإختراق، الفيروسات، إخلاقيات الانترنت، حرية التعبير عبر الإنترنت، مسؤوليات محترفي الكمبيوتر والمجتمع، حقوق التأليف والنشر للبرمجيات والملكية الفكرية وقرصنة البرمجيات، قانون الإنترنت والخصوصية وأمن المعلومات المحوسبة.
601472 معالجة الصور                                                                                               (3:3-0)
Image Processing
متطلب سابق: 601325
هذا المساق يتعرض إلى المفاهيم الأساسية لمعالجة الصور وتشمل: تشكيل الصورة (اخذ العينات والتكميم)، دقة تفاصيل الصورة (الفراغية، الطيفية)، تحسين الصورة في المجال الفضائي (تحسين نقطة لنقطة) التمدد، الشرائح، العتبة) وتحسين مساحة لنقطة (صقل، توضيح، تصفية) وتحسين الصورة في المجال الترددي. وأيضاً يقدم المساق نظرية تردد فورير في بعدوفي بعدين وبالشكل المستمر والمتقطع، ترميم الصور، تحليل الصور، الكشف عن الخطوط، الكشف عن الحافة، تقنيات التجزئة (العتبة، التجزئة والدمج، والمنطقة المتنامية) واستخدام طرق مختلفة لترميز وتكميم الصور مثل خوارزمية هافمان وخوارزمية السلاسل المتكررة.
9600102  مهارات حاسوبية (إجباري لطلبة كلية تكنولوجيا المعلومات)               (3:3-2)
Computer Skills (Compulsory for Information Technology Majors)
متطلب سابق: 9601099/P.T
هذا المساق يعطي لمحة عامة عن الانترنت، برتوكولات الانترنت والشبكة العنكبوتية العالمية وتشمل: تكنولوجيا الإنترنت وخدماتها المختلفة مثل الرسائل الالكترونية، بروتوكول نقل الملفات، بروتوكول التحكم عن بعد والدردشة. دراسة مبادئ التصفح، محركات البحث والبوبات، تصميم وتنفيذ مواقع انترنت باستخدام لغة توصيف النص التشعبي وتشمل كيفية أضافه: الصور، الروابط الإلكترونية، اللوائح، الجداول، النماذج، الإطارات إلى صفحات الويب. ويتعلم الطلبة أيضاً استخدام لغتي صفحات الأنماط المتتالية والجافا سكريبت.
كلمة رئيس القسم

Department Chair
د. محمد حسن ابوعرقوب
أود أن أتقدم بأحر الترحيب إليكم كرئيس لقسم علم الحاسوب في جامعة البترا
التقويم
<أيار 2017>
السبتالاحدالاثنينالثلاثاءالاربعاءالخميسالجمعة
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031