Shakir Mahmood AlFarraji

7408 7200

Administrative Position : Associate Professor

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : shussain@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Computer science

Graduate Of: University of Technology

Welcome to the Department of Computer Networking & Computer Information System at the Petra University.
 
The Computer Networking (CN) & Computer Information System (CIS) Department promotes student success and lifelong learning by providing relevant, practical education and skills that prepare students for employment in a wide variety of information technology (IT).
 
The Department offers two programs pursuing a bachelor degree in CN and CIS. CN major provides entry-level skills for network administrators, technical support workers, and VOIP and virtual server administrators. Also CN program prepares students to work in the IT industry in general, and more specifically in computer networking and system administration pursuing a bachelor degree.
 
CIS major covers a range of areas including computer science, information systems and information science, business administration, and management.
 
It is an honor to be Chair of the CN and CIS Department and work alongside our exceptional faculty.  I encourage you to look around our website and learn more about us. 
 
Head of Department

Head of Department
Welcome to the Department of Computer Networking & Computer Information System at the Petra University.The Computer Networking (CN) & Computer Information System (CIS) Department promotes student success and lifelong learning by..
Event Calendar
<May 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

جسرٌ نحو المعرفة
مرحبا بكم في قسم شبكات الحاسوب ونظم المعلومات الحاسوبية في جامعة البترا 
أن قسم شبكات الحاسوب (CN) ونظم المعلومات الحاسوبية (CIS) يعزز نجاح الطالب والتعلم مدى الحياة من خلال توفير التعليم النظري والعملي والمهارات التي تهيئ الطلبة للعمل في مجالات واسعة من تكنولوجيا المعلومات (IT). 
يقدم القسم برنامجين للحصول على شهادة البكالوريوس في  شبكات الحاسوب وعلى شهادة البكالوريوس في تخصص نظم المعلومات الحاسوبية. يوفر تخصص شبكات الحاسوب المهارات الاساسية للعمل كمسؤول الشبكة او مختصين في تقديم الدعم التقني, VOIP واداريين الشبكة الصورية. 
وايضا يتم إعداد الطلبة للعمل في صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات بشكل عام، وبشكل أكثر تحديدا في شبكات الحاسوب وإدارة النظم وذلك للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس.
  يغطي قسم نظم المعلومات الحاسوبية CIS مجموعة من المجالات ولتي تتضمن علم الحاسوب , نظم المعلومات, علم المعلومات, ادارة والاعمال بما في ذلك علوم الحاسوب ونظم المعلومات وعلم المعلومات، وإدارة الأعمال بالإضافة الى الإدارة. 
 يشرفني ان اكون رئيس قسم شبكات الحاسوب ونظم المعلومات الحاسوبية  وان اعمل جنبا الى جنب مع الهيئة التدريسية المتميزة في القسم واهيب بكم ان تتصفحوا صفحات الموقع الالكتروني للتعرف على القسم وبرامجه ومعرفة المزيد من المعلومات عن كلية تكنولوجيا المعلومات وكذلك جامعة البترا.
 
د. شاكر الفراجي

 

كلمة رئيس القسم

Department Chair
د.وائل هادي
مرحبا بكم في قسم شبكات الحاسوب ونظم المعلومات الحاسوبية في جامعة البترا
التقويم
<كانون الأول 2017>
السبتالاحدالاثنينالثلاثاءالاربعاءالخميسالجمعة
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031