The Faculty of Architecture and Arts has been distinguished for the last few years in its graduates’ professional qualifications. We are proud to be well known as one of the best faculties in the fields of specialization in Jordan. In order to maintain our success, we have been working with our students as a team to build enduring relationships, lead with integrity, think conceptually and evolve constantly.
Our collaboration helped our students to inspire, imagine and improve their ideas and concepts in relation to the futuristic approaches. Dealing with design intelligence to broad skills, having a challenging curriculum in design, with emphasis on individual creativity, cultural understanding, historic appreciation with contributions by the professionals to Art and Science of building and design with full consciousness to physical, social, economical and cultural values prevailing in a particular place and time, with an exposure towards the latest trends in design and technologies in the three departments of the Faculty.
It is expected from our graduates to be able to plan intelligently, stimulate artistic sensitivity, have a creative power, self-confidence and strengthen intellectual ability in appropriate decisions, with innovative ideas to serve the acquired community. Thus, it is achieved with a series of project oriented programs inspired by professional experience needed in contemporary practice.
Dean's Message

Dean
Dr. Hadeer Merza
The Faculty of Architecture and Arts has been distinguished for the last few years...
Event Calendar
<July 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

جسرٌ نحو المعرفة
تتميز كلية العمارة والفنون بكونها واحدة من أفضل مثيلاتها في الأردن، كما تحرص على نوعية خريجيها، حيث يتميز خريجو التخصصات الثلاثة بالقدرة الواضحة على الإبداع المبني على الفكر المنطقي والعقلاني، مع دراية تامة بكل التقنيات اللازمة للتخصص.
تحرص الكلية بأعضائها كافة على التعاون الكامل للوصول الى تكامل في الخبرات التي يتعرض لها الطالب خلال دراسته سواء كانت نظرية أم عملية، متضمنة الجوانب الفكرية والفلسفية والتكنولوجية آخذين بكل التطورات الحديثة في العلوم والفنون وتطبيقاتها مع دراسة واعية للإتجاهات الفكرية المعاصرة وتوظيفها في العمارة والتصميم الداخلي والتصميم الجرافيكي، على أساس صلد من المعرفة المبنية على دراسة ووعي كامل لمتطلبات البيئة الطبيعية والإجتماعية والإقتصادية والثقافية.
تسعى الكلية الى بناء شخصية متكاملة لخريجيها في التخصصات المختلفة، قادرة على إتخاذ القرار الصائب، مع قدرة متميزة في الإبداع والثقة بالنفس، للوصول الى حلول إبداعية متميزة في مجالات العمارة والتصميم كافة، وهذا ما دأبت عليه الكلية وحرصت على إظهاره في نشاطاتها ومعارضها المستمرة لإنجازات طلبتها من خلال برامج دراسية علمية وعملية ومشاريع تصميمية تأخذ بنظر الإعتبار الحاجات العلمية والعالمية لممارسة المهنة.   
عميد الكلية

Faculty Dean
الخيال الخصب هو من أهم مميزات المعماري، فالمعماري هو من يحول الخيال إلى واقع - فرانك لويد رايت
التقويم
<كانون الثاني 2017>
السبتالاحدالاثنينالثلاثاءالاربعاءالخميسالجمعة
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031