306101 Principles of Marketing                                                      (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: None
This course aims at defining marketing, its foundation, Functions, and stages. Analyzing the marketing environment, the marketing mix (product, price, promotion, and distribution), market segmentation, consumer behavior, marketing information systems, and international marketing. In addition, marketing through the internet and the social responsibility of marketing will be discussed briefly.
306202 Marketing Management                                                     (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306101
This course aims at defining the managerial tasks in marketing, which include planning, organizing, coordination & control. The methods and marketing strategies used in managing products, pricing process, promotion, and distribution will also be discussed.
306201 Promotion Management                                                    (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306101
This course aims at introducing the concept and importance promotional communication, analyzing the integrated system of promotional communication, analyzing the persuasive approaches of promotional  communication, introducing the general environment of promotional communication, and giving a general introduction about the planning, designing, execution and evaluation of the promotional performance. In addition, it aims at introducing the components of the promotion mix (advertising, publicity, public relations, personal selling and sales promotion).
 306203Distribution Management                                                  (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306201
In addition to analyzing the distribution channels environment and managing them. A focus will be placed on introducing the distribution establishments (e.g. Agents & brokers, wholesalers and retailers), giving a general idea about leadership and managing conflict in the distribution channels. The course will also focus on managing physical distribution, distribution of services and distribution in international markets.
306204 Services Marketing                                                            (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306101
This course aims at defining services, its types, classification and its marketing characteristics, as well as the differences between goods and services, with a focus on the marketing mix of services and the services strategies. In addition, recent issues in services marketing will be tapped upon such as international marketing of services, quality and productivity of services.
306207 Public Relations                                                                  (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306101
This course aims at defining the concept and importance of public relations, its principles and its objectives. A focus will be placed on planning, organizing, and evaluating public relations activities and the communication tools. The course also concentrates on other topics such as crisis management and how to solve them, public opinion and attitudes, in addition to public relations in governmental and diplomatic institutions.
306208 Marketing Information Systems                                       (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 305201
This course aims at defining marketing information systems, its importance, objectives and components. In addition, this course will discuss methods and systems used in collecting, analyzing, storing and retrieving data in order to provide the decision makers with the marketing information necessary to achieve the marketing objectives.
306210 Materials Management                                                      (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 302110
This course defines the importance of material management, purchasing strategies, organizing purchasing and warehousing, choosing the right purchasing source, handling and inspection, purchasing information systems, stock planning, stock procedures and stock control. In addition, the quantitative aspects for determining the stock levels and the merchandising needs will be discussed.
306223 Tourism Marketing                                                             (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306204
This course aims at defining tourism marketing and its development, emphasizing on the marketing mix of tourism marketing in aspects such as the quality of the services delivered, its pricing, distribution, and promotion locally and internationally.
306306 Pricing Management                                                          (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306201
This course discusses the importance of pricing management in the overall marketing strategy and the main factors that affect pricing policies. In addition, the course addresses pricing methods, particularly with regard to product life cycle, and using quantitative methods for determining prices. Emphasis will also be placed on pricing of services, pricing in international markets, and pricing of industrial products. 
306308 Banking Marketing                                                             (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306204
This course aims at defining the concepts of banking marketing, banking services and the marketing mix related to it. In addition, the course discusses the marketing environment in banks, the marketing information system the marketing strategies for banks and developing the service in a manner that meets customers' needs.
306309 Sales Management                                                            (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306101
This course defines the sales management Functions (planning, organizing, directing, and controlling) and its relation to marketing management. Emphasis will be placed on issues such as personal selling, sales forecasting, in addition to the employment, training and remuneration of sales representatives.
306311 Consumer Behavior                                                           (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306101
This course explains the importance of consumer behavior studies and the factors, which may affect that behavior. Consumer decision-making process and the theories that explain consumer behavior will also be discussed in order to reach the right market segment and consequently developing the relevant marketing strategy.
306312 Quantitative Methods in Marketing                                   (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 302111
This course explains the main quantitative and statistical methods, which are used in marketing decisions; Examples include market segmentation models, data analysis for decision-making support, sales analysis, and demand forecasting.
306313 New Products Management                                              (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306201
This course concentrates on products as a vital element within the other marketing mix elements. It aims at defining the products' concept, dimensions, and strategies, product life cycle and its related marketing strategies. In addition to introducing the concept, reasons, phases, and management of new product development process.
306314 E-Marketing                                                                        (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 305201
This course defines E-marketing, its main concepts, and the way it impacts the different marketing functions. In addition, applying E-marketing, particularly the internet, on the marketing mix will also be covered.
 306320Marketing in Non-Profit Organizations                              (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306204
The objective of this course is to introduce the definition of non- profit organization and its marketing environment. The course also gives an idea about the marketing strategies used in the non-profit sector and how the public behaves towards such organizations. In addition, focusing on fundraising for such organizations, and the marketing management in some of these organizations.
306323 Trademark Management                                                   (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306313
This course deals with brands, the concept of the brand, why they are important? What they represent to customers? What should be done by firms to manage them properly? It also illustrates the importance of brand equity and how the company can build and measure the value of it and the methods that help it to protect its brand from imitations.
306324 Health Care Services Marketing                                        (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306204
This course aims at explaining how health care services are conducted in hospitals and resorts. In particular, the marketing environment, marketing mix, and marketing strategies for health care providers are addressed.
306326 Advertising and Sales Promotion                                      (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306202
This course addresses advertising in terms of planning, designing, executing and assigning the advertising budget. Choosing the relevant advertising media and the advertising agencies will be also discussed.
In addition, the course defines sales promotion, its objectives, importance, and how to develop a sales promotion program that is targeted to consumers, intermediaries and sales representatives.
306420 Marketing Strategies                                                         (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 301401
This course introduces the concept of strategic management and strategic marketing planning. More specifically, the course addresses how the organization shapes its mission, objectives, business portfolio, segmentation strategies, positioning strategies,  competitive position and international marketing strategy.
306421 International Marketing                                                     (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306201
This course aims at defining international marketing and its importance. The course also discusses the methods of entry to international markets, the international marketing mix, international marketing information system and how the internet affects this domain.
306422 Marketing Research                                                           (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 301103 + Fourth Year
This course defines marketing research as an effective tool in marketing management. The topics covered in this course include: How to conduct marketing research, collecting and analyzing primary and secondary data, and how to prepare research reports that will be used in decision-making.
306423 Field Training                                                                      (3:0-3)
Prerequisite: Fourth Year
This course provides students with the practical experience, which they need through exposing them to real work experience in private and governmental institutions. As a result, students can relate theoretical knowledge to practice.
306424 Business-to-Business Marketing                                       (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306201
This course discusses business-to-business marketing and its main topics which include: industrial product classifications, industrial market segmentation, the marketing mix in the business-to-business markets and the issues related to total quality management (TQM).
306425 Import and Export                                                             (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: Fourth Year
This course defines the process of importing and exporting, the importance of export development, financing matters (e.g. Letter of credits) and related issues such as insurance, transportation and laws of import and export.
306426 Contemporary Issues in Marketing                                   (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: Seniors
This course aims at addressing the current/recent issues in marketing such as relationship marketing, internal marketing, protecting consumer rights, and globalization effects on marketing. In addition, several case studies will be explained in this course.
306427 Media Marketing                                                                (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306204
This course aims at defining the concept of media marketing and its importance to the society and the marketing mix required to satisfy the target market needs. The course also discusses media marketing strategies in which the ideas are marketed to positively affect societies and the way in which media organizations operate.
 306430Trade Fairs Management                                                   (3:3-0)
Prerequisite: 306202
This course addresses the role and importance of trade fairs of all types in achieving the goals of profit and nonprofit organizations on the national, regional, and international levels. The course is divided into two sections: The first discusses the organization process of trade fairs, while the second explains the participation in fairs from the business firms' perspective; It also includes the planning, implementation and control of fair activities.
Department Chair's Message

Department Chair
Dr. Tamather Shatnawi
The Marketing Department at the Faculty of Administrative and Financial Sciences was established in 2002. The Department has exerted ...
Event Calendar
<May 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

جسرٌ نحو المعرفة
 

306101 مبادئ التسويق                                                                                        (3:3-0)

Principles of Marketing

متطلب سابق : لا يوجد

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بالتسويق، نشأته ووظائفه والمراحل التي مر بها, تحليل البيئة التسويقية، كيفية تجزئة السوق، دراسة سلوك المستهلك، بالإضافة إلى توضيح عناصر المزيج التسويقي ( المنتج, التسعير, التوزيع, الترويج) , نظم المعلومات التسويقية والتسويق الدولي. إضافة  إلى إعطاء فكرة عن التسويق الإلكتروني والمسؤولية الاجتماعية للتسويق.

 

306201 إدارة التسويق                                                                              (3:3-0)

Marketing Management

متطلب سابق : 306101

تهدف هذه  المادة إلى التعريف بالوظائف الإدارية المستخدمة في إدارة التسويق وتشمل التخطيط التسويقي ، التنظيم التسويقي، التنسيق والتوجيه التسويقي ،       الرقابة على الأنشطة التسويقية المختلفة .إضافة إلى  الأساليب والاستراتيجيات التسويقية المستخدمة في إدارة المنتجات , إدارة عملية التسعير, إدارة الترويج وإدارة التوزيع.

 

306202 إدارة الترويج                                                                                             (3:3-0)

Promotion Management

متطلب سابق : 306101

تهدف  هذه المادة إلى التعريف بمفهوم الاتصال الترويجي وأهميته, تحليل النظام المتكامل للاتصال الترويجي ,التعرف على مداخل الإقناع في الاتصال الترويجي ,التعرف على البيئة العامة للاتصال الترويجي مع إعطاء فكرة عن تخطيط, تنفيذ وتقييم الأداء الترويجي, كما تهدف المادة إلى التعريف بعناصر المزيج الترويجي بشكل مفصل وهي الإعلان التجاري, والدعاية التجارية, والعلاقات العامة, والبيع الشخصي ووسائل تنشيط المبيعات.

 

306203 إدارة التوزيع                                                                                             (3:3-0)

Distribution Management

متطلب سابق : 306201

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بطبيعة القنوات التسويقية: أهدافها , وظائفها , أهميتها والعوامل المؤثرة في اختيارها, إضافة إلى تحليل بيئة القناة التسويقية, وكيفية إدارة القناة التسويقية. وكذلك التعريف بأنواع المؤسسات التسويقية ( المؤسسات الوظائفية والمؤسسات التجارية), إضافة إلى إعطاء فكرة عن القيادة والصراع داخل القنوات التسويقية , كما تركز المادة على إدارة التوزيع المادي, وقنوات تسويق الخدمات وكذلك قنوات التسويق الدولية.

 

306204 تسويق الخدمات                                                                                       (3:3-0)

 Services Marketing

متطلب سابق : 306101

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بالخدمة, أنواعها, تصنيفاتها, خصائصها التسويقية وأوجه الاختلاف بين السلعة والخدمة ،مع التركيز على المزيج التسويقي للخدمات واستراتيجيات تسويق الخدمة, إضافة للتطرق إلى الموضوعات الحديثة في تسويق  الخدمة مثل التسويق الدولي للخدمة,  الجودة والخدمات , الإنتاجية والخدمات.

 

306207 العلاقات  العامة                                                                                        (3:3-0)

Public Relations

متطلب سابق : 306101

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بمفهوم  العلاقات العامة وأهميتها، مبادئها وأهدافها، مع التركيز على التنظيم والتخطيط والتقييم لنشاطات العلاقات العامة ووسائل الاتصال المستخدمة. كما تركز المادة على موضوعات أخرى مثل إدارة الأزمات وكيفية معالجتها، والرأي العام والاتجاهات إضافة إلى التطرق للعلاقات العامة في الأجهزة الحكومية.

 

306208 نظم المعلومات التسويقية                                                                         (3:3-0)

Marketing Information Systems

متطلب سابق : 305201

تهدف هذه المادة إلى تعريف الطالب بنظم المعلومات التسويقية: فوائدها, أهدافها,عناصرها ومكوناتها بالإضافة إلى مناقشة الأساليب والأنظمة المستخدمة في عملية جمع وتحليل وتخزين واسترجاع المعلومات (نظام السجلات الداخلي ,نظام بحوث التسويق ,نظام الاستخبارات التسويقية) إضافة إلى التعريف بقواعد البيانات التسويقية مع استعراض علاقة نظم المعلومات التسويقية باتخاذ القرارات التسويقية والميزة التنافسية.

 

306210 إدارة المواد                                                                                              (3:3-0)

Materials Management

متطلب سابق : 302110

تهدف  هذه المادة  إلى التعريف بوظيفتي الشراء والتخزين من حيث أهميتهما ، استراتيجيات الشراء، وتخطيط وتنظيم وظيفة الشراء، واختيار مصدر الشراء المناسب، والاستلام  والفحص، ونظام معلومات الشراء، وكذلك التعريف بإجراءات التخزين: تخطيط التخزين وتقييم الرقابة على المخزون, إضافة إلى مناقشة الجوانب الكمية لتحديد مستويات المخزون وتحديد الاحتياجات من المواد.

 

306223 التسويق السياحي                                                                                   (3:3-0)

Tourism Marketing

متطلب سابق : 306204

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بالتسويق السياحي وتطوره مع التركيز على المزيج التسويقي للخدمات السياحية من حيث  نوعية الخدمات المقدمة , تسعيرها , توزيعها , الترويج لها محلياً ودولياً ، مع استعراض الخدمات الفندقية, والتخطيط لها وإدارتها, وتنفيذ السياسات والبرامج التسويقية من قبل إدارة الخدمات السياحية وأهمية وجود الموارد البشرية المؤهلة والمدربة للقيام بذلك.

 

306306 إدارة التسعير                                                                                           (3:3-0)

Pricing Management

متطلب سابق : 306201

تهدف هذه المادة إلى تعريف الطلبة بمفهوم السعر ودوره ضمن عناصر المزيج التسويقي, أهمية السعر ,خطوات التسعير ,العوامل المؤثرة في قرارات التسعير ,أهداف التسعير, المداخل المختلفة للتسعير (على أساس الكلفة ,على أساس المنافسة ,على أساس الطلب, وعلى أساس القيمة), والتطرق إلى استراتيجيات التسعير, إضافة إلى موضوعات متخصصة في التسعير مثل تسعير الخدمات, التسعير في الأسواق الدولية, تسعير السلع الصناعية.

 

306308 التسويق المصرفي                                                                                  (3:3-0)

Banking Marketing

متطلب سابق : 306204

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بمفهوم التسويق المصرفي ;الخدمة المصرفية, تطورها, العناصر المختلفة للمزيج التسويقي للخدمة المصرفية، والبيئة التسويقية للمصرف, وكيفية إعداد الخطة الإستراتيجية للقطاع السوقي, والمكانة الذهنية, وتمييز الخدمات المصرفية, ووضع الاستراتيجيات التسويقية للمصرف, ونظم المعلومات التسويقية المصرفية. إضافة إلى تطوير الخدمات المصرفية الجديدة بما يتلاءم مع تطلعات العملاء المحليين والدوليين.

 

306309 إدارة المبيعات                                                                                          (3:3-0)

Sales Management

متطلب سابق : 306101

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بالوظائف الإدارية (التخطيط ,التنظيم ,التوجيه ,الرقابة) لإدارة المبيعات وعلاقتها بإدارة التسويق مع التركيز على الوظائف الفنية لإدارة المبيعات (النشاط البيعي والقوى البيعية) وكذلك التطرق إلى القيادة الفعالة للقوى البيعية, إضافة إلى الجوانب المتعلقة بتعيين وتدريب وتعويض  وتقييم أداء مندوبي البيع.

 

306311 سلوك المستهلك                                                                                     (3:3-0)

Consumer Behavior

متطلب سابق : 306101

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بأهمية دراسة سلوك المستهلك, العوامل المؤثرة على القرار الشرائي, النظريات والمداخل المختلفة لتفسير سلوك المستهلك, وكيفية اتخاذ القرارات الشرائية  للسلع والخدمات التي يتوقع أن تشبع حاجاته ورغبات; وصولا إلى تجزئة السوق وتطوير الإستراتيجية التسويقية.

 

306312 الأساليب الكمية في التسويق                                                                  (3:3-0)

Quantitative Methods in Marketing

متطلب سابق : 302111

تهدف هذه المادة إلى تعريف الطالب بالأساليب الكمية والإحصائية واستخداماتها في المجالات التسويقية كالنماذج المستخدمة في تجزئة السوق      والاستخدامات التسويقية، تحليل البيانات ودعم عملية اتخاذ القرار التسويقي. وكذلك التعرف على النماذج الكمية والإحصائية المستخدمة في تحديد الأسعار, اختيار أفضل  طرق النقل، وتحليل المبيعات.

 

306313 إدارة المنتجات الجديدة                                                                  (3:3-0)

New Products Management

متطلب سابق : 306201

يركز هذا المادة على المنتجات كعنصر من عناصر المزيج التسويقي الأكثر أهمية وخطورة وتأثيراً على نجاح المنظمات في عملية التسويق حيث يهدف إلى التعريف بمفهوم المنتجات أبعادها وإستراتيجياتها ,قرارات مزيج المنتجات ,دورة حياة المنتج واستراتيجياتها التسويقية, مفهوم تطوير وابتكار المنتجات الجديدة ,مبررات ابتكار المنتجات الجديدة ,إدارة المنتجات الجديدة ,مراحل تطوير المنتجات الجديدة ,وأسباب فشل المنتجات الجديدة.

 

306314 التسويق الإلكتروني                                                                                 (3:3-0)

E – Marketing

متطلب سابق : 305201

تهدف المادة إلى تعريف الطالب بالمفاهيم المتعلقة بالتسويق الإلكتروني، والتغيرات التي سيحدثها في مجمل أنشطة التسويق، والشروط الضرورية لممارسته) خاصة في الدول النامية)، كما سيتم التطرق إلى تطبيق التقنية الإلكترونية وخصوصا الإنترنت على جميع عناصر المزيج التسويقي.

 

306320 التسويق في المؤسسات غير الربحية                                                       (3:3-0)

Marketing in Non-Profit Organizations

متطلب سابق : 306204

الهدف من هذه المادة تعريف الطلبة بالمؤسسات غير الربحية وماهية البيئة التسويقية لهذه المؤسسات، وأيضاً  إعطاء فكرة عن الاستراتيجيات التسويقية المستخدمة فعلياً من قبل هذه المؤسسات غير الربحية، وسلوك الجمهور الأفراد المستهلكين لخدماتها) تجاه هذه المؤسسات ,كما تركز هذه المادة على كيفية تمويل هذه المؤسسات غير الربحية سواء كان ذلك من قبل المؤسسات أو الأفراد, وإعطاء أمثلة على إدارة التسويق في المؤسسات غير الربحية الخاصة بالفنون, والتعليم, والرعاية الصحية.

 

306323 إدارة العلامات التجارية                                                                  (3:3-0)

Trademark Management

متطلب سابق : 306313

هذه المادة تهتم بالعلامات التجارية: مفهومها وأهميتها, وماذا تمثل للمستهلك, وماذا على الشركات أن تفعل لتتمكن من إدارة علاماتها التجارية بشكل مناسب. وكذلك تركز المادة على أهمية حق العلامة, والكيفية التي تستطيع من خلالها الشركات بناء وقياس القيمة لتلك العلامة, وكذلك الطرق التي تساعدها في حماية تلك العلامات من التقليد.

 

306324 تسويق خدمات الرعاية الصحية                                                     (3:3-0)

Health Care Services Marketing

متطلب سابق : 306204

الهدف من هذه المادة تعريف الطلبة بكيفية تسويق  خدمات الرعاية الصحية مثل المستشفيات والحمامات المعدنية والعلاج الطبيعي, حيث تتناول هذه المادة البيئة التسويقية وعناصر المزيج التسويقي لها,  كما تهدف إلى وضع الاستراتيجيات التسويقية لتلك المؤسسات.

 

306326 الإعلان  وتنشيط المبيعات                                                                         (3:3-0)

Advertising & Sales Promotion

متطلب سابق : 306202

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بمفهوم الإعلان من حيث التخطيط, التصميم, التنفيذ وكيفية تحديد ميزانية الإعلان، وكذلك اختيار الوسائل الإعلانية المناسبة، كاختيار وكالات الإعلان المناسبة، وتخطيط الحملات الإعلانية. إضافة لذلك سيتم التعريف بترويج المبيعات وأهدافها وأهميتها مع التركيز على كيفية تطوير برنامج تنشيط المبيعات الموجه إلى كل من المستهلك، الوسطاء ورجال البيع.

 

306420 الإستراتيجيات التسويقية                                                                          (3:3-0)

Marketing Strategies

متطلب سابق : 301401

تهدف المادة إلى التعريف بالإدارة الإستراتيجية والتخطيط الاستراتيجي للتسويق, خطواته الأساسية, كيفية صياغة المنظمة لرسالتها وتحديدها لأهدافها, تصميم محفظة أعمالها, وكذلك التعريف بالاستراتيجيات التسويقية ومنها: إستراتيجية تجزئة واستهداف الأسواق, إستراتيجية بناء المركز التنافسي, واستراتيجيات المنافسة, واستراتيجيات المزيج التسويقي الدولي.

 

306421 التسويق الدولي                                                                                       (3:3-0)

International Marketing

متطلب سابق : 306201

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بمفهوم التسويق الدولي وأهميته: أشكال الدخول إلى الأسواق الدولية، والمزيج التسويقي الدولي، وبحوث التسويق الدولية، ونظام المعلومات الدولية، وكيفية اتخاذ  قرار  التسويق  الدولي. وكذلك إعطاء لمحة عن التسويق الدولي عبر الإنترنت ضمن البيئة الدولية المتغيرة  وفي ظل مفهوم العولمة.

 

306422 بحوث التسويق                                                                             (3:3-0)

Marketing Research

متطلب سابق : 301103 + سنة رابعة

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف ببحوث التسويق كأداة فاعلة لإدارة التسويق, وكيفية إجراء البحث التسويقي, وأساليب جمع البيانات الأولية والثانوية ، ثم إعداد مشروع بحث تسويقي للتعريف بكيفية جمع وتحليل البيانات وكيفية كتابة التقرير النهائي لاتخاذ القرارات المناسبة.

 

306423 تدريب ميداني                                                                                           (0:3-3)

Field Training

متطلب سابق : سنه رابعة

تهدف هذه المادة إلى إكساب الطالب الخبرة العملية الميدانية من خلال توجيهه إلى التدريب في منظمات الأعمال المختلفة والمؤسسات الحكومية والاستفادة من الأساليب المطبقة عملياً في هذه المنظمات والمؤسسات من أجل ربط المعلومات الأكاديمية بالواقع الميداني.

 

306424 التسويق الصناعي                                                                                   (3:3-0)

Business - to - Business Marketing

متطلب سابق : 306201

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بماهية وطبيعة التسويق الصناعي, تصنيف السلع الصناعية, الطلب على السلع الصناعية, تجزئة السوق الصناعي ، وكذلك المزيج التسويقي للسلع الصناعية من منتجات وتسعير وتوزيع وترويج. وكذلك التعرف على مفهوم الرقابة على جودة الإنتاج وضبط الجودة والتعريف بالمفهوم الشامل للجودة(TQM).

 

306425 الاستيراد والتصدير                                                                                    (3:3-0)

Import & Export

متطلب سابق : 306421

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بعمليتي الاستيراد والتصدير، أهمية تنمية الصادرات ، كيفية فتح الاعتمادات, النقل والتأمين, دور كل من المصدر والمستورد والمصارف, وربط ذلك بالقوانين الأردنية في مجال الاستيراد والتصدير والجمارك.

 

306426 قضايا تسويقية معاصرة                                                                 (3:3-0)

Contemporary Issues in Marketing

متطلب سابق : سنه رابعة

تتضمن هذه المادة التعريف بالمفاهيم الحديثة في التسويق مثل التسويق بالعلاقات، والتسويق الداخلي, وتطور حركة حماية المستهلك, والعولمة وأثرها على المستهلك, والنشاط التسويقي, إضافة  إلى دراسة عملية لبعض حالات التسويق في بعض الشركات.

 

306427 التسويق الاعلامي                                                                                   (3:3-0)

Media Marketing

متطلب سابق : 306204

تهدف هذه المادة إلى التعريف بمفهوم التسويق الإعلامي وأهميته للمجتمع, والتعرف على عناصر المزيج التسويقي الإعلامي الذي يمثل فيه المنتج الإعلامي الأفكار والآراء التي يجري تسويقها لاستهداف كل السوق أو قطاعات سوقية معينة من المستهلكين لتعزيز السلوك الإيجابي في المجتمع, إضافة إلى التعريف باستراتيجيات التسويق الإعلامي, وكيفية عمل المؤسسات الإعلامية.

 

306430 إدارة المعارض التجارية                                                                 (3:3-0)

Trade Fairs Management

متطلب سابق : 306202

تركز هذا المادة على تناول دور المعارض التجارية على مختلف أنواعها في تحقيق أهداف المنظمات الربحية وغير الربحية على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي والدولي. حيث ينقسم المادة إلى جزئيين: الأول كيفية تنظيم المعارض التجارية بشكل فاعل ومؤثر، والثاني كيفية المشاركة في المعارض المختلفة من وجهة نظر منظمات الأعمال.  ولهذا فهو يعرض عمليات التخطيط والتنفيذ والتقييم والرقابة على أنشطة المعارض التجارية كأحد أهم الأدوات الترويجية في الوقت الحاضر.​

كلمة رئيس القسم

Department Chair
د.تماضر شطناوي
انشئ قسم التسويق في كلية العلوم الادارية والمالية في سنة (2003)، وقد عمل جاهدا على تطوير المستمر لعملية التعليم والتعلم من خلال الخطة الدراسية والدورات التدريبية ...
التقويم
<آذار 2017>
السبتالاحدالاثنينالثلاثاءالاربعاءالخميسالجمعة
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031