Skip Navigation Links Home : About UOP : UOP Centers
Center for Computer and Information is one of the most important units of support services at the university, where the tasks entrusted to him like standing on the maintenance and the creation of the internal network and maintain databases and financial software programs Admission and taking backups to it, and so of other important services such as the Internet, e-mail and exams etc..

E-Learning Center was established at the University of Petra as a vital education offers technology consulting in the field of e-learning. The Center provides advanced technologies that provide innovative electronic learning solutions that enable the university to achieve Ohdavhaaltalmah , and commercial.
This Center aims to be a main source of all specialized tools and methodologies regarding the development of academic staff in order to raise the academic performance and research at the University of Petra to the level of excellence among universities, local, regional and international.
Continuing education center & community service is one of the university administrative departments, the idea of establishing this center is to meet the needs of students, the faith of the university in providing the training and rehabilitation services and the labor market need for qualified students.

To achieve this goal, the Center provides its students with quality teaching in a number of foreign languages whose countries have economic, political and cultural ties with Jordan. These languages are Spanish, Italian, German, Turkish, Hebrew, Chinese and Russian. They are currently all beginner level courses and prepare students for the more advanced ones that are to be offered in the near future.

The Language Remedial Site is a special zone dedicated to those students who want to improve a specific area or overcome a certain weakness in English.
UOPPC is part of the Faculty of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences at University of Petra  (UOP) that has a broad expertise in the planning, execution and interpretation of research data outcomes.
Event Calendar
<October 2016>

جسرٌ نحو المعرفة
​​
 

مركز الحاسوب والمعلومات والسيطرة

 
مركز الحاسوب والمعلومات هو من أهم وحدات الخدمات المساندة في الجامعة، حيث أن المهام الموكلة إليه مثل الوقوف على صيانة وتهيئة الشبكة الداخلية والمحافظة على قواعد البيانات والبرامج المالية وبرامج القبول والتسجيل وأخذ النسخ الاحتياطية لها، وما إلى ذلك من خدمات مهمة أخرى مثل الانترنت والبريد الإلكتروني والامتحانات الإلكترونية .. الخ

مركز التعليم الإلكتروني 

 

تأسس مركز التعليم الإلكتروني في جامعة البتراء كمركز تعليم حيوي يقدم الاستشارات التكنولوجية في مجال التعلم الإلكتروني. يقوم المركز بتوفير التقنيات المتطورة والتي توفر الحلول التعليمية الإلكترونية المبتكرة والتي تمكن الجامعة من تحقيق أهدافهاالتعلمية، والتجارية.

مركز التطوير الأكاديمي

تجسيداً لمبدأ فلسفة الجامعة الرامي إلى ضرورة التطوير والتحديث بما يتلاءم مع متطلبات العصر، جاء إنشاء هذا المركز بهدف تقديم برامج تطويرية لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والعاملين في الجامعة لتنمية قدراتهم الأكاديمية في مجـال تطوير أساليب وطرق التدريس وغيرها من المهارات .

مركز التعليم المستمر

يُعدُّ مركز التعليم المستمر و خدمة المجتمع إحدى دوائر الجامعة الإدارية، إذ جاءت فكرة إنشائه تلبية لحاجة الطلبة، وانطلاقاً من إيمان القائمين على الجامعة في تقديم خدمة التدريب و التأهيل للفئة المستهدفة، وبناءً على حاجة سوق العمل للطلبة المؤهلين، وذلك بعقد العديد من الدورات في مجالات مختلفة، وفق القواعد و الأسس التي تضعها وزارة التعليم العالي و البحث العلمي.

مركز اللغات

 

يولي مركز اللغات أهمية خاصة في خدمة مجتمع الجامعة المحلي من خلال عقد دورات في اللغة الإنجليزية واللغات الأجنبية الأخرى للعاملين في الجامعة لرفع كفايتهم في هذه اللغات بحيث ينعكس ذلك على أدائهم الوظيفي كما يقوم المركز بعقد ندوات ودورات تدريبية لمدرسي اللغات الأجنبية من أبناء المجتمع المحلي بغية تحسين أدائهم في تدريس هذه اللغات مما سينعكس إيجابياً على تحصيل طلبتهم.

مركز تقوية اللغة الإنجليزية

 
 
مركز تقوية اللغة الإنجليزية هو المركز المختص لاستقبال الطلاب الذين يرغبون بتحسين مهاراتهم أو تقوية ضعف معين في لغتهم الإنجليزية.

مركز الدراسات الدوائية

 
 
هو جزء من كلية الصيدلة والعلوم الطبية في جامعة البترا، أسس هذا المركز خبرة واسعة في التخطيط والتنفيذ وتفسير نتائج البيانات البحثية.
 
 
  ​​​
التقويم
<كانون الثاني 2017>
السبتالاحدالاثنينالثلاثاءالاربعاءالخميسالجمعة
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031